Plantation On Crystal River

Plantation On Crystal River in Crystal River

Plantation On Crystal River

Plantation On Crystal River Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
9301 West Fort Island Trail
Crystal River, FL 34429

Hotel Guest Rating for Plantation On Crystal River in Crystal River

# 2 of 7 hotels in Crystal River
Based on 61 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Plantation On Crystal River
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Plantation On Crystal River
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Plantation On Crystal River

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Elaine from Westminster, CO
July 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location, nice rooms and beautiful property
Lots of young children running and literally screaming thru the halls next to our room for hours. Several people smoking in the pool and were very nasty when no smoking was pointed out. Hotel staff said they would intervene but did nothing.

Gorgeous location, nice clean updated rooms

Verified Hotel Guest from Punta Gorda, FL
June 17, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from North Palm Beach, FL
June 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Scottsdale, AZ
June 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was a lovely setting right at the river. We were very comfortable there. Being on the same property where we could swim with the manatees.
I would have liked closer parking.

The Manatee experience with the company located on the premises was wonderful. We saw other boats out on the water with guides that were just standing on the boats pointing. Our guide was out there in the water with us and you could tell he truly loves his work. We were lucky to have John as our guide.

Kimberly from New Port Richey, FL
June 3, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Osprey, FL
May 15, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
bathrooms need update,especially around the bathtub
Couple
Patricia from Gainesville, FL
April 27, 2014
Couple
9.0
location and friendly service
No, met all my expectations

Very clean,

Olivia from Naples, FL
April 24, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Wingdale, NY
April 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
On the water and golf course. Boats and kyacks AND CLUBS available for rental
Dirty and poorly maintained generally. One of the pontoon boats for rent looked like it was dredged from the swamp It didn't rent while I was there. Although others in not much better shape did. Carpets in halls mad my skin crawl. Rooms ok. Grounds ok.

Pool was nice. Some of the employees could clearly not be bothered. Although we were happy with the golf course and the employees there. Much better attitudes. For a golf or fishing weekend with the boys it's great. Just not really a family designation despite the nice pool.

Couple
Mikhail from Knoxville, TN
April 21, 2014
Couple
9.0
Nice, quiet room.
Carpet in the hallways looked old and dirty.
Reviews of Plantation On Crystal River
(1 - 10 of 48 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Plantation On Crystal River
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg