Plantation On Crystal River, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member

Plantation On Crystal River, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member

Plantation On Crystal River, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
9301 West Fort Island Trail
Crystal River, FL 34429

Hotel Guest Rating for Plantation On Crystal River, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member in Crystal River

# 2 of 8 hotels in Crystal River
Based on 146 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Plantation On Crystal River, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Plantation On Crystal River, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Plantation On Crystal River, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
John from Wyoming, MI
January 23, 2016
Couple
10.0
took advantage of the boat tour and saw many Manitee up close. The breakfast buffet was very good. The pool is heated. I highly recommend The Plantations
no
Couple
Jack from Vero Beach, FL
January 21, 2016
Couple
8.0
Breakfast buffet was cold and my meals took 25 to get with only 5 people in the resturant
Alani from Jacksonville, FL
January 20, 2016
8.0
Nice views. Relaxinh
Couple
Doug from Chicago, IL
January 17, 2016
Couple
5.0
Front desk man would not honor my choice hotel points card. He did not offer my partner and I a king sized room. Had the hotel room not been non refundable i would have never given this place my business.
Solo Traveler
Clifford from Houston, TX
January 15, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
It's centrally located close to the local restaurants.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
January 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Property and location.
Double beds too small. It was too small for my 9 year old smaller than an average 9 year old, and myself average size man, too sleep in. Should consider queen size bed instead. This would keep me from staying here again.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Ft. Myers, FL
January 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Location was pretty good
Was pretty old and not that well kept up for the price.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Daniel from Earlville, IL
December 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
If you want to get out and swim with the Mantis the plantation is the place to be they have an excellent dive shop that can book your trip and right on the way there's a marina where you can write your own boat if you want to have a more personal
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
December 15, 2015
Couple
7.0
The location is amazing, right in the middle of everything and right next to the docks where the best tours load in and out.
We had ants in our room. No big deal, first 2 nights were just fine. The morning we left I had bites all over my legs. I told the front desk, to help the next guys. I hope they addressed it, but they acted like it was no big deal, no apology or anything.
Couple
Mrs Marielle M. from Lively, Canada
December 6, 2015
Couple
8.0
close to golf course
the distance to go to our room. Had to go outside to take the elevator to second floor
Reviews of Plantation On Crystal River, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member
(1 - 10 of 101 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Plantation On Crystal River, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.