Plantation On Crystal River, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member

Plantation On Crystal River, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member

Plantation On Crystal River, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
9301 West Fort Island Trail
Crystal River, FL 34429

Hotel Guest Rating for Plantation On Crystal River, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member in Crystal River

# 2 of 8 hotels in Crystal River
Based on 164 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Plantation On Crystal River, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Plantation On Crystal River, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Plantation On Crystal River, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Andreas from Leverkusen, Germany
April 26, 2016
Couple
8.0
the character was perfect homely , best pool the prices at the pool-bar were favourable
Group Traveler
Lynn from Honey Brook, PA
April 20, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
nice place for me to meet with my 4 sisters
room stank of mildew
Couple
Clive from Birmingham, United Kingdom
April 12, 2016
Couple
1.0
Location on Kings Bay
most of it
Couple
David from Carlisle, PA
April 9, 2016
Couple
10.0
Surprisingly nice hidden gem!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Suwanee, GA
March 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The room was very clean & spacious. The bed was extremely comfortable. I liked the wide hallways. The location on the canal was lovely.
The walls were a bit "thin" & the people in the adjoining room were rather loud & boisterous until well after midnight, and disrupted my sleep.
Couple
Nancy from Tampa, FL
March 27, 2016
Couple
5.0
Being near natural Florida
Bed was old and very uncomfortable
Couple
Ann S from Carmel, IN
March 21, 2016
Couple
10.0
True old fashioned resort. Beautiful setting. Large rooms. Great location.
No
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Alexandria, MN
March 20, 2016
Senior Travelers
8.0
very quiet ,very clean,easy to find. staff very friendly and helpful
no vanity in bathroom, only sink stool and tub
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carrollton, GA
March 15, 2016
Couple
8.0
The hotel is beautiful and the grounds are beautiful. The furnishings are beautiful and it was clean. The staff was friendly and helpful. We would like to come back for a longer stay and do the manatee tours.
The rooms have a musty smell. Our breakfast was not as good as we expected it to be.
Group Traveler
Heather from Stuart, FL
March 2, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
What a great overall experience. On the water. No charge to use boat ramp because we stayed there.
Everything was great
Reviews of Plantation On Crystal River, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member
(1 - 10 of 102 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Plantation On Crystal River, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.