Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
3667 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 1369 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Antonio from Vila Velha, Brazil
June 13, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Eu gostei do quarto, localização
Muita gente
Family Traveling with Teens
Joo from Lawrenceville, GA
June 5, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location
Parking is too far At least checking in day needs valet parking or parking space adjacent to reception
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Farmington Hills, MI
April 8, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Central location on the Strip. Good proximity to reasonably-priced shops and restaurants.
Lighting in the bathroom was terrible! Really long walk from the parking structure into the hotel. High resort fee, and only included internet for 2 devices, which wasn't enough.
Family Traveling with Teens
Lisa from Bozeman, MT
March 7, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Pool not very inviting!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Seoul, Republic Of Korea
February 20, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
staff
all
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Salt Lake City, UT
January 26, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jason from Lebanon, TN
January 16, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Location was good. Hollywood theme interested me, but the quality of the displays made things like like cheap knock-offs. Room overall was good. Hallways were horrible. Main areas weren't bad. Buffet in the basement was far overpriced.
Things looked generally dated. Could use a good deep cleaning or complete update. Needs more lighting in hallways. Things always felt dark.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Stockton, CA
December 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I love that the hotel was in the middle of the strip and there was a mall attached.
I wouldn't change anything about the hotel. It had everything you would need.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Pensacola, FL
November 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
I paid extra for a remodeled room looked nice when we went to take a show shower filled with water wouldn't drain took almost 1 hr and asking to switch rooms which they said they didn't have my room type available id have to go to a king smoking which I b
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from South San Francisco, CA
September 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The view from my room was fantastic and the bathroom area was great.
The smoking smell in the elevator and every other area in the hotel was terrible. The lobby was the only place I could go where this smell did not penetrate.
Reviews of Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
(1 - 10 of 14 family with teens reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.