Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
3667 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 1257 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Win from La Habra, CA
January 1, 2017
Couple
8.0
Location is good, Free Parking.
I guess it will get you somewhere by charging us $33 for Resort fee, even though never used the facilities. Should be a choice, whether we want to use it or not.
Couple
James from Houston, TX
January 1, 2017
Couple
5.0
Room was clean and the movie props were an interesting idea. Nice big spa type bathtub.
Hallways, specifically wallpaper and carpets. Carpet worn and in need of repair. Wallpaper in hallways scuffed and marked up requiring update.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oceanside, CA
December 30, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Tal from Seattle, WA
December 29, 2016
Couple
10.0
I love planet holywood! It's in the center of the strip,close to all the main attractions,and one of the few hotels that does not charge for parking. (MGM, excalibur,Luxor, New York and some more hotels in the area start charging for parking!
The only thing I don't like about this hotel is that the parking garrage is all the way on the other side. Which required me to walk through the intire shopping mall and the casino with my luggage just to get to my room/:
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pasadena, CA
December 27, 2016
Couple
10.0
the view
no breakfast included.
Couple
Jamie from Signal Hill, CA
December 26, 2016
Couple
6.0
Interior design
Many things were broken in the room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
December 16, 2016
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Aiea, HI
November 30, 2016
Couple
7.0
Great location near other new hotels and activities
Parking was a long walk from hotel; there was no security at elevator so that anyone could have walked to rooms even if they were not hotel guests; minor problems with the room (lighting and tub that wouldn't drain) were not repaired during 5 night stay
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
November 21, 2016
Couple
8.0
Location.
The check out staff was mean.
Couple
Hao from Albany, CA
November 11, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
(1 - 10 of 81 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.