Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
3667 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 1209 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Louis, MO
September 18, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
September 18, 2016
Couple
4.0
Parking long way from hotel. Valet not available (full) Pool terrible.
Couple
Kangseok from Chula Vista, CA
September 17, 2016
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Andrew from Cleveland, TN
September 17, 2016
Couple
8.0
Location. Shopping. View.
Room could've been a little better maintained.
Darren from Douglasville, GA
September 14, 2016
10.0
Great location in the heart of the strip. Plenty of options.
Could've been cleaner hallways,rooms etc....
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from South San Francisco, CA
September 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The view from my room was fantastic and the bathroom area was great.
The smoking smell in the elevator and every other area in the hotel was terrible. The lobby was the only place I could go where this smell did not penetrate.
Couple
Nicole from Yuma, AZ
September 4, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location
No mini fridge
Couple
Art from Rotonda West, FL
September 3, 2016
Couple
10.0
I was pleasantly surprised. This was my first time to Las Vegas and it was a little overwhelming. PH resorts was great. The staff and location was the best.
It was a fast paced crowd. I am not old and love a good time but this was a party type of clientele. PH handled it great.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Westminster, CA
September 2, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from North York, Canada
August 31, 2016
10.0
The room is clean and spacious, we got upgrade to PH by surprise. Nice experience and great location.
Reviews of Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.