Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino in Las Vegas

Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
3667 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 526 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bakersfield, CA
July 17, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
I liked how we were located in the middle of the strip
It was a little dirty in the bathroom but other than that it was good

Everything you need is downstairs from the rooms so you don't have to do much walking

Group Traveler
Carrie from Saratoga Springs, NY
July 17, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lacey, WA
July 16, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Somewhat worn in areas, but all appeared clean. Staff were all very helpful.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Beach, CA
July 16, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
I liked the location, given that it's mid vegas strip.
I did not like a lot of things about this hotel. First off, the overall smoky atmosphere in the casino was something that was tough for me to tolerate. The rooms were dark and also had a smoke smell to them. the furnitures were dirty upon arrival too.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, CA
July 12, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The room size and view was better than expected.
The WIFI in the rooms is not free and did not work in the Starbuck and the Planet Dalies.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kettering, OH
July 9, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Fantastic location in the center of the best areas of the strip, right across from the Bellagio.
No microwave, and a refrigerator and internet cost extra.
Group Traveler
Ruben from Los Angeles, CA
July 8, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
The club was good. It played good music and the guests were nice.
We did not get anything to drink while gambling for 2 hours. When they did offer they never brought the drinks.

The swimmingpool area was small and they didnt let us put our towel and valuables without paying a bed.

Group Traveler
Ryan from Irving, TX
July 3, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Location was great
No free wifi or a room for a computer to print our boarding passes. Also charge for the workout room. To many hidden charges
Group Traveler
Norma from Rancho Cucamonga, CA
June 22, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
Room was so small not impressive the view was horrible for being a "hip room" planet hollywood was nothing like it dont thinn i would stay there again
No
Group Traveler
Anam from Saint Paul, MN
June 22, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
(1 - 10 of 62 group traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg