Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino in Las Vegas

Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
3667 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 495 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Ryan from Irving, TX
July 3, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Location was great
No free wifi or a room for a computer to print our boarding passes. Also charge for the workout room. To many hidden charges
Group Traveler
Norma from Rancho Cucamonga, CA
June 22, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
Room was so small not impressive the view was horrible for being a "hip room" planet hollywood was nothing like it dont thinn i would stay there again
No
Group Traveler
Anam from Saint Paul, MN
June 22, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Joseph from Colorado Springs, CO
June 22, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cumming, GA
June 20, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Centrally Located on Vegas Strip
Parking deck was not close to Hotel. Had to walk through a shopping Mall and the Casino to get to Lobby.
Group Traveler
Renee from Lake St. Louis, MO
June 20, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
There was a $22 a night room charge for internet and workout room usage even if it wasn't used. The price should be included in the cost of the room if you have to pay for it whether you use it or not.

staff was not helpful or informative. Almost every time we asked someone a question, they did not know the answer. We had to go elsewhere to get our questions answered. When we asked for more towels, it was like we were putting the staff out. Even when we just asked for a napkin from the waitress on the casino floor, it looked like we asked her for a million dollars instead of just a napkin. There was not much to the pools. And the large deck between the pools seemed like a waist of space. The fact that you could not bring a chair up to the pool to sit was ridiculous. If you wanted to have a chair, you had to rent one. Very disappointing experience. ...read more

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Union City, CA
June 19, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
In the middle of strip and room was nice big and clean
I paid extra to upgrade online but at the hotel they tried to downgrade my hotel room. So I didn't like the fact staff couldn't figure it out.
Group Traveler
Remeet from Kent, WA
June 19, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Location was great.
The view we not great at all.

The night life in the hotel is very lively.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
June 18, 2014
Group Traveler
2.0
Close to shopping
The first room I was given was very beat up, dusty, with filthy stained carpet. I had paid $20 more for this room because it had a view of the strip. This "upgrade" was certainly not worth it. I complained and was moved to a slightly less beat up room.

The hallways are dark and creepy with stains on the walls. It felt unsafe since there was no one checking for guest keys downstairs. Anyone can come upstairs.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Desoto, TX
June 14, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
I was upgraded to the top floor. The room over looked the hotel strip. The James Bond suite was great!!!
You should only have to pay resort fees if you utilize it.

I am recommending this hotel to friends and family.

Reviews of Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
(1 - 10 of 59 group traveler reviews)
See all 204 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg