Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
3667 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 1093 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Erin from Tustin, CA
April 17, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Beatriz from Yakia, WA
March 31, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
Location
I felt the staff was rude, we called and spoke with asst manager and asked about us getting a microwave and she said no she told us that we can sit on our food let it warm up then we can eat it. What kind of customer service is that?
Group Traveler
Sharon from Masury, OH
March 27, 2016
Group Traveler
6.0
Location. Has a casino. Close to the Elara where our next day stay was.
I thought it was dark and dreary. The room was not very clean
Group Traveler
Ovidio from Austin, TX
March 26, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Stacey from Madison Heights, MI
March 26, 2016
Group Traveler
6.0
The size of the rooms. Also, having a mall in the hotel was pretty nice!
We had a view of the south end of the strip (boring). We were pretty much looking at the tops of a bunch of buildings.
Group Traveler
Julianna from Oxnard, CA
March 24, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
I like that it had a view of the strip and on on the very top floor.
I just didn't like that our room was a smoking room even though the man who checked us in asked if a non-smoking room was okay and I said yes I'd prefer that, but then he put us in a smoking room, but he upgraded us, which was good
Group Traveler
Patricia from Schoolcraft, MI
March 20, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
The location on the strip was very convenient, and central to everything. We loved the mall being in the same building, and parking was easy and free.
We were given an 8th floor room, and window overlooked mechanicals, and back of another tall part of the building. We could see nothing of the strip even though we were on the Las Vegas BLVD side of hotel. Would have liked to known ahead no view.
Group Traveler
Al from Rancho Cucamonga, CA
March 9, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Matthew from Jackson, WI
February 28, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marrero, LA
February 17, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
The location of Planet Hollywood is amazing. It's located right in the middle of the strip. The modernness of the casino, bars, and restaurants located within were great as well.
The hotel room was mediocre at best. The lighting in the room and restroom were both terrible. A few light bulbs in the room were out.
Reviews of Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
(1 - 10 of 33 group traveler reviews)
See all 201 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.