Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino in Las Vegas

Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
3667 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 560 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from El Paso, TX
August 9, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Combination of great location with quality hotel services and helpful staff
Pool bar hours of service, closed at 6 pm

I liked the casino a lot combined with the dining services and the variety of bars, the miracle mile shops was so convenient.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
July 31, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
I had to switch rooms,because the room was not clean initially.

Room was a mess. The carpet is coming up from the floor. Drawers were damaged. Don't know if I will stay at this hotel again.

Group Traveler
Alvaro from Hermosillo, Mexico
July 27, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Kalena from Maplewood, MN
July 24, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Everything you need is all in the hotel
I wish they would have had a refrigerator microwave and coffee maker

Location was perfect I stayed at a lot of hotels in Vegas and this is by far the best That I have stayed.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pacifica, CA
July 23, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Central location.
Hallways are smokey and carpet look old. Our blinds fell off the window.

Great location. I will stay there again, just upgrade the rooms as they are starting to look worn out.

Group Traveler
Myles from Hermosa Beach, CA
July 21, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Location, room size, cool factor
Lobby a/c was too strong
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pacoima, CA
July 21, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The location was right in the center of the strip. Great room as well
Cleanliness could have been better, but other than that it was great
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bakersfield, CA
July 17, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
I liked how we were located in the middle of the strip
It was a little dirty in the bathroom but other than that it was good

Everything you need is downstairs from the rooms so you don't have to do much walking

Group Traveler
Carrie from Saratoga Springs, NY
July 17, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lacey, WA
July 16, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Somewhat worn in areas, but all appeared clean. Staff were all very helpful.
Reviews of Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
(1 - 10 of 61 group traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg