Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino in Las Vegas

Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
3667 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 572 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Manuela from Saint Petersburg, FL
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Location
Pool area is a joke,dated,small ,no shades,dirty. You have to upgrade your room if not you have a terrible view . The parking very disappointed for four star hotel
Family Traveling with Teens
Frederick from Denver, CO
August 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Were it is located.
N/a

It is centrally located on the strip.

Family Traveling with Teens
Susana from Peoria, AZ
July 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Location
Self parking was so far away and walking thru mall. Not good

Location was great

Family Traveling with Teens
Martin from Mcallen, TX
July 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
everything awesome
nothing everything was perfect

awesome awesome awesome

Family Traveling with Teens
David from Yorktown, VA
June 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Location
Dirty, needs updated. Our room did not have a refrigerator.
Family Traveling with Teens
Sandi from Lancaster, CA
June 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The staff. The young lady who checked us in was very sweet and helpful.
The fact that I purchased a alcoholic drink (in the same hotel) and thought it would be ok to take it to the pool area and was forced to drink it all or throw it out! Come to find out that they sold alcoholic drinks outside..why not allow me to take my dr

Drink. I could understand if I was an outsider, I was staying in the hotel with a room key. Makes no sense.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Chula Vista, CA
June 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Being in the middle of the strip and close to a shopping mall. Friendly front desk and housekeeping staff. Excellent service from valets and burger restaurant.
service at the starbucks coffee counter.. rude employee.. average food at buffet.. nothing special
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Brick, NJ
June 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Planet Dailies inside the casino.
The hotel was extremely dirty; they switched our room that was still had issues.

Needs a serious clean

Family Traveling with Teens
Lisa from Tehachapi, CA
June 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
it is very self contained. things to do, shopping, dinning, room all in one place. you would never have to leave.
a bit unhappy, we left something...it was hidden behind the night stand and just hours later..it was gone. Either the new guest took it or houskeeping...I wonder.
Family Traveling with Teens
Cameron from Newmarket, Canada
January 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Casino seemed nicer than the other hotels
Long walk through mall and then casino to get to lobby of hotel.

The ad on Priceline indicated free internet in room "guaranteed" and no additional daily hotel fee, yet I had to fight to get these waived. Neither Priceline nor the Hotel accepted responsibility for the error. Contemplating a legal suit over this ruined my vacation and forced me to not use the internet, which in turn created problems with my work, and my vacation (ruined my trip to the Grand Canyon). I picked this hotel because it was a four star hotel which guaranted (!!!) there would be no fees and no additional charges for in-room internet service! It wasn't until I went to check out that the hotel decided to waive the fees, or I would be suing both you and the hotel right now and for this reason, I cannot recommend this hotel to anyone, and I am having serious doubts about recommending Priceline to anyone either in the future. ...read more

Reviews of Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
(1 - 10 of 12 family with teens reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg