Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
3667 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 903 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Lianghan from Forest Hills, NY
August 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
We did not have a refrig in our room
Family Traveling with Teens
Daniel from Gates Mills, OH
August 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
check in was over an hour
Family Traveling with Teens
Rasamee from Berwyn, IL
July 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Up set for this time, I went there last year very good
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Beach, CA
July 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
location
check-in says 3:00 pm but when i checked in, staff says is not available yet, still cleaning and should be check in at 4:00 pm.
Family Traveling with Teens
Heidi from San Antonio, TX
July 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
No mini fridge, dresser, or hair dryer in the room. The shades and lamp were in need of repair. Very limited TV channels.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jose C from Phoenix, AZ
June 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The service of the staff was wonderful and there were no hidden fees. I'm definitely recommending this hotel and app to all my friends and family.
The bathrooms don't have a lock. It's kind of awkward since I'm used to showering with the bathroom locked. Other than that, the experience was awesome.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sharpsburg, GA
June 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location, staff, amenities, room size = all excellent!
Somewhat worn out. Could use a remodeling in the next few years.
Family Traveling with Teens
Saori from Spanaway, WA
June 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
There location is fantastic and the mall is very convenient
The fixtures in bathrooms, etc. are starting to become dated. The faucet, shower head, etc. had too much wear and tear and probably should be replaced. Just looked like it needed some TLC
Family Traveling with Teens
Jorge from Portland, TX
June 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Everything
No free shuttle
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Washington, MD
June 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The location, store shopping.
Nothing or no one explained at desk of check-in that we had access to the Fitness Center, pool or what was included in the resort fees. Did not find the Fitness center until the last day. The bathroom was not setup for more than one person at a time.
Reviews of Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
(1 - 10 of 11 family with teens reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.