Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino in Las Vegas

Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
3667 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 572 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Andrea from Farmington, NM
September 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
clean rooms, fast check in and check out, centrally located on the Strip and Miracle Mile mall
the parking garage was further than I expected but a little walking never hurt
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Whitehorse, Canada
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
location
the resort fees

overall is ok, not impressed of the $25/per day up-charge resort fees.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Satanta, KS
July 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The bathroom had hair all over the floor and the sinks and countertops looked like they hadn't been cleaned in a while.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sidney, NE
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Chengpan from Goodyear, AZ
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
big bed and $25 coupon for buffet!
no coffee machine in room

This hotel is nice, many things to do, many stores in the mile shop, location is the best!!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Juan from Eagle Pass, TX
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
No complains. Everything was great. Every room has a different movie theme.
No.

Located right in the middle of the strip. And with the mall located in the hotel everything you need is also their from drinks to just shopping. Hotel gave us a $25 credit a day, spending was limited but we used it on the buffet which was very good.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chandler, AZ
July 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very upscale and we got a room right next to views of the Paris and Bellagio fountains!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fontana, CA
June 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location, room sizes.
Check out time was too early. I think it should be 12:00pm and not 11:00am. I had booked 4 rooms and was not able to get them adjacent to each other.

Overall experience was great! I would still recommend my family and friends to use this hotel. The best thing was that despite the fact that the rooms were not together, we were able to get upgrades at no cost and the best thing was the $25 credit per room for breakfast. We ate at Starbucks free of cost.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
June 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Price was good for the location.
The hotel did not clean my rooms even though I had already called front desk and housekeeping. The room decoration was horrible. It scared my young daughters. I ended up using towels to cover all decoration. I don't recommend PH to families with kids.

1) No housekeeping 2) Horrible decoration 3) No refrigerator 4) No coffee maker 5) No drinking water 6) The room was old 7) A light switch was broken 8) A cabinet door was broken

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Concord, Australia
June 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The location
The room felt dated and hadn't been cleaned properly.
Reviews of Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
(1 - 10 of 20 family with young children reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg