Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
3667 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 1010 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Veronica from San Jose, CA
February 2, 2016
Couple
10.0
easy access to everything, located in the middle of everything so it was easy to get around without having to spend money on transportation
still have to get adapted to the free flowing smoke......
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dacula, GA
January 31, 2016
Couple
9.0
Large bathroom!
Constant smell of cigarette smoke everywhere.
Couple
Neil from Tustin, CA
January 28, 2016
Couple
7.0
Excellent location. Great value for price.
Extremely slow service to room - housekeeping and room service. Bathroom sink was in poor working order - drained very slowly.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shreveport, LA
January 27, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location and atmosphere
Linens in room. Small window view.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, GA
January 24, 2016
Couple
8.0
It was huge, sparkly and lively. Right on the strip. great view. Anything you could possibly want was there. The hotel/casino bathrooms were clean. Nice casino, staff was at your service, very friendly and accommodating. Security was everywhere.
The hotel rooms could be cleaner. The edges of the carpet/wall has visible dust/dirt etc. Our beds looked worn out in the middle. All faucets have residue build up around/on them. Cigarette smoke from the casino could be smelled everywhere at times.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Douglas, AZ
January 22, 2016
Couple
7.0
Staff was nice.
Rest room was not cleaned well and they had people smoking on non smoking floors.
Couple
Cedric from Fresno, CA
January 5, 2016
Couple
1.0
I honestly am not one to complain, but the the room was horrible, I even tried to see if they can give me a different room and they told me no. I wasn't comfortable. There were numerous problems in the room. Like the sink and tv not working. the shower.
like I said before, I had a horrible experience. Staying at that hotel ruined my Vegas trip. I should have saved my money.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
December 30, 2015
Couple
1.0
Told at check in we only had one bed reserved (we have two queens reserved), the room smelled like smoke and pee, and the bathtub and shower wouldn't drain so we were unable to bathe in our room. They knew this was an issue but put us in the room anyway.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Redmond, WA
December 29, 2015
Couple
5.0
location
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Walnut, CA
December 29, 2015
Couple
4.0
The location is great, Right in the center of the strip.
Our hotel room #764 was so incredibly noisy! We were near the elevators and every door slam in the hallway was heard and woke me up at night! Not so great in decor either (too dark! Toilet water kept running for a long time when flushed too!
Reviews of Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
(1 - 10 of 78 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.