Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
3667 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 859 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spokane, WA
July 25, 2015
Couple
8.0
Excellent Location, Nice Staff, Good Shopping, Nice Restaurants.
Rooms are dated, furniture needs replacing, pools were sub-standard.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rocky Mount, NC
July 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location, conveniences inside hotel and outside
Lacking in-room amenities- no minibar, refrigerator, remote was missingBasic bedding, bland designWorn furniture- This did not look like a 4 star room.
Couple
Kristin from San Antonio, TX
July 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
The location and the casino.
The resort fee, and the room was to dark
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
July 15, 2015
Couple
8.0
-the room service food was amazing...pricey...but tastey.-the room was very spacious and clean-located near everything you needed or wanted to do...bars, mall, casino, strip, etc.
-staff very unpleasant and unwelcoming tone and demeanor on numerous occasions.-when we arrived to check- in our room was not ready and was told they had to find one for us even though we already made the reservation a month in advance.
Couple
Leo from Fullerton, CA
July 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything. The guy at the desk upgraded my room for one night only to a suite...don't want no one to get in trouble..lol. but me and my wife needed it. It was such a blessing. Wish I remembered his name. Sorry bro.. go Fullerton titans. Lol. Thank u man!
......
Couple
Brian from Washington, MI
July 11, 2015
Couple
6.0
I've stayed at this hotel several times and it's location and price are the reasons we stay there.
We have stayed at this hotel several times and this is the first time we have not been happy. Room was not what we've come to expect. They did not clean the room the first day and the second she basically threw the bed together leaving all the garbage

I will still give this hotel another shot as one bad time out of 6 is still good odds

Couple
Tanner from Chandler, AZ
July 6, 2015
Couple
7.0
The location here is fantastic. The options at the casino, shopping and food are excelent, and the atmosphere on fourth of July was really entertaining and fun.
There was a leak in the sink of the hotel bathroom, and the bathroom floors were dirty. When we called the hotel desk, we waited for 15 mins on hold and nobody ever answered to help us out. We just decided to deal with it and enjoy the casino.
Couple
Richard from Glendale, CA
June 29, 2015
Couple
9.0
Size and cleanliness of the room
Resort fees are ridiculous. Just put the price of the room on the listing. We all know it. Stop the nonsense.
Couple
Melanie from Victorville, CA
June 28, 2015
Couple
7.0
The room was fabulous! Awesome location on the strip! Would definitely stay here again!
Pool area should be renovated to a larger space with more trees or shade.
Couple
Michael from Whittier, CA
June 27, 2015
Couple
9.0
Beautiful room, nice staff, great mid-strip location.
Our room was full of artifacts of actor/comedian Tom Arnold, including two large pictures of him, and some used wardrobe items from "The Stupids" movie. Very creepy.
Reviews of Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
(1 - 10 of 92 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.