Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
3667 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 895 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Amanda from Gilbert, AZ
August 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great location on the strip. Right in the middle. Loved the casino!
Nothing, everything was great!
Couple
Stanley from Baytown, TX
August 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
That hotel had everything we needed
No mini fridge
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Ana, CA
August 12, 2015
Couple
6.0
Located on the strip in a central location.Dancing gogo girls.
Few dancing gogo girls on the weekdays.Furniture is dated. Foreign hair on sheets and sofa is nasty.
Couple
Cristina from San Francisco, CA
August 10, 2015
Couple
9.0
The Casino & room
The wait time to get a waitress at the casino to get a drink

My stay was great. I walked into the room smelling freshly cleaned. I took a bath in the huge tub and I love it! I wish it had jets but other than that I was quickly satisfied. I love that the valet is free (up to you if you want to tip). I did not have to take my bags up to my room as a bellhop helped me and that also is free. I was able to check in early for a one time fee of $22 that was worth it because I was sleepy from an early flight. The receptionist explained everything that was included in my resort fee such as free wifi for two devices for 24 hours each day you stay there. The valet parking, bell hop assistance, pool access and daily house keeping. The house keeping was great. If you have the do not disturb sign out side, house keeping leaves you a voice mail on your room phone asking when you would like to get your room cleaned. The cleaning ladies are wonderful and actually clean. They clean the shower, and toilet daily and maybe the tub if you used it. My bed was a king and OMG I loved the linens and the smell of clean! The room also comes with a safe which is a great feature! I was blessed with a strip view on the 36th floor, the receptionist hooked it up! She was an elderly lady, super nice. We had a great convo while she was booking me in early. The casino is great too there is a lot of lounges incase you're not the casino type. The casino to me is a great one because there is a wide variety of drinks that the waitress can bring you for free! of course always tip the ladies, they work hard and take a lot of stuff from other rude people! I always found myself having fun at the slot machines and card tables. In the casino there is always music playing until 4Am and the lights are dim so its the perfect place for me. Planet Hollywood is in a great location on the strip everything else. There is always a food spot open near! The pool was fun there is 2 one for adults and the other for family. The pool opens at 8am-8pm and there is a jacuzzi as well. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Scottsdale, AZ
August 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
Our room was Super Nice an upgrade from a traditional Room !! We had the Will Smith Room and the memorabilia Was Totally Cool !! Went to see Crazy Gurls show , i am a woman and it isn't about stripping. The women are amazing and talented Dancers
They didn't pick up room service food for two days , YUCK

It was really fun .. Loved the restaurants and overall Ambience and how convenient it was to other hotels!

Couple
Anthony from Castro Valley, CA
August 6, 2015
Couple
5.0
The bed was soft, it had a double sink in the room, and the room was very spacious. The front desk woman was very nice. The location was the best thing about the hotel. The hotel itself is terrible. I wouldn't rate this a 4-star hotel, more like a 3 star.
The hotel. It wasn't very clean. There was so much dust behind the entertainment center. The wallpaper was peeling off. There was a broken hinge sticking out that could've stabbed somebody. The shower had so much limestain in it. Not a pleasant sight.
Couple
Lisa from Upland, CA
August 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was very nice, the beds were comfortable and I loved the bath tub
I wish there was a Lil fridge in the room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, CO
August 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
Nice bathroom. Room was great, location is perfect!!
Nothing everything was great.

It is perfectly located in the within steps from shops, dining and the casinos.

Couple
Regina from Claremont, CA
July 30, 2015
Couple
4.0
The casino
Rooms were not as pictured and very basic! Felt like a Motel 6

We had to call maintenance 2 times to fix TV and Bathroom

Couple
Stacey from Page, AZ
July 29, 2015
Couple
3.0
Mildew in bathroom, valet full so check-in was a disaster. Parking poorly marked. This is one of our least favorite hotels in the strip
Reviews of Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
(1 - 10 of 90 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.