Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino in Las Vegas

Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
3667 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 560 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ham Lake, MN
August 25, 2014
Couple
9.0
We loved the theme and that it's on the cutting edge. The Britney Spears themed elements were expertly executed.
They were unclear during check-in about how the $25 per day "free" food credit would work. We both felt like $13.99 per night for Internet was ridiculous. It would have been an almost-perfect stay if Internet were included for free.
Couple
Nicole from Desert Hot Springs, CA
August 24, 2014
Couple
6.0
The location being right at the Miracle Mile Mall was great.
It was very dirty. From the elevators always looking like someone had spilled something to even our room. We had a very dark noticeable ring in the tub and had to catch housekeeping to clean it. Beer cans sat in the hallway for more than 24 hours.

Dirty. Hot corridors. Sub par housekeeping. Parking sucked.

Couple
Long from Surrey, Canada
August 18, 2014
Couple
5.0
location was good.
the room did not look very clean for the price i paid and the star level
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grants Pass, OR
August 15, 2014
Couple
5.0
location
Charged for printing boarding pass. Even LaQuinta and Holiday Express have free computers.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Round Lake, IL
August 7, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Carmen from Traverse City, MI
August 3, 2014
Couple
9.0
The location and dining options.
The showers in the rooms were a bit small and it was hard to find the elevators to our rooms.

Our overall experience was great.

Couple
Stacey from Lancaster, CA
July 30, 2014
Couple
5.0
location and casino dealers are always friendly
the room was falling apart and the toilet leaked and it smelled dank. the air conditioning was not turned up enough to feel it and no one in the staff said it could be adjusted. the casino was hot, the room and especially the elevators.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Olympia, WA
July 28, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
July 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
It's location and character, being right in the middle of the strip made it easy to go where we needed to and the room that we had was a Navy theme and it just so happen that my companion was a veteran of the Navy & the strip view was awesome!
No

The hotel was able to allow us to have a early check in for free with a room upgrade & a late check out for free as well. Which helped us be able to enjoy our trip more. We both enjoyed the tub which fit both of us to relax our muscles after all the walking & heat exhaustion & the food from room service was excellent!

Couple
Laura from Plantation, FL
July 26, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location, Availability of other entertainment and restaurants
No
Reviews of Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
(1 - 10 of 63 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg