Hotels in Las Vegas

Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
3667 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 392 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
April 12, 2014
Couple
6.0
The location was perfect and the atmosphere was comfortable.
The WiFi was poor, it was hard to connect to it and the technical assistance wasn't very helpful. You can also see the wallpaper peeling in the room. Not very many shows were playing at this one so had to find entertainment elsewhere.

The buffet was not worth the amount we paid for. The food was not all that great and much of a wide variety.

Couple
Robert from Huntington, WV
March 23, 2014
Couple
8.0
It has a good vibe, the atmosphere was wonderful, staff helpful, check in was smooth and we were pleased overall with PH.
When we first went into our room there was a weird odor I can't quite describe. Even the hotel itself was this way. But after a day or so you don't notice it as much.

Location is great.

Couple
Morgan from Omaha, NE
March 21, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Gustavo from Leon, Mexico
March 5, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location and casino ambiance.
The lack of wifi service in hotel venues.
Couple
Amber from Glenpool, OK
February 20, 2014
Couple
2.0
Our room was not 4 star quality at all! The furniture was damaged, the bed uncomfortable, the shower flooded, the sink was backed up... We asked to be moved to a different room and they said they could not move us because they were overbooked.
The room was horrible.
Couple
Andre from Jackson, TN
February 19, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Dipu from Findlay, OH
January 23, 2014
Couple
8.0
I booked a room with the Strip view. I got upgraded to a room with the Bellagio Fountain view. The view overlooking Paris,Bellagio Ceasar Palace and the rest of the strip was amazing. The room itself was well maintained. So the best thing - The room.
The only problem i can think about was that as my room was next to the Elevators i could hear the elevators operating throught the night. Not that it was too disturbing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ames, IA
January 21, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Brett from Stockton, NJ
January 19, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location on the Vegas strip.
The staff was not helpful when I told them about the faulty internet computer and printer in the lobby. I attempted to use this computer to print flight boarding passes. The concierge told me it was an outside company an they could not help me.
Couple
Marion from Camp Hill, PA
January 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
we had proper confirmation for our room but the hotel did not have our name in their system. they provided us a room. It was just OK.P

Plenty to see and do. Excellent location.

Reviews of Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
(1 - 10 of 84 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg