Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino in Las Vegas

Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
3667 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 612 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Michael from Selah, WA
December 16, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Really good restaurants and all the shops we like

Friendly cleaning ladies , hotel smelled good they have good ventilation to get rid of smoke

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bigfork, MT
December 14, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
It is easy in and easy out of the parking garage.
We have stayed at PH many time thru the years, and without a remodel I will stay someplace else next time. The staff was good but they can't make up for the rundown rooms, halls, and casino.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cary, IL
December 9, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Rooms not quiet enough. Could hear people talking and making noise in rooms next to and above my room. Too many younger drunks roaming the halls making noise.
Business Traveler
Theresa from San Jose, CA
November 15, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
I liked the memorabilia in the rooms it was a great touch! I really enjoyed that! I had a lovely room, very clean and spacious and room service was awesome!
obviously the hard part for me is the smell of the smoke or faint smell even when in a non-smoking room. The minute you leave your room the smell is everywhere. It can get to one after a while. I wish the casinos were smoke free it would be more enjoyable
Business Traveler
Robert from Irving, TX
November 1, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
The hotel was located centrally on the strip.
I had paid for a suite but was told that it was not a suite but a standard room. And the cost I paid was higher than the standard rate. Felt ripped off!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Monterey, CA
October 21, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Self parking, You have to walk through an entire mall to get to hotel.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Monterey, CA
October 17, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Great Location, in the middle of the strip
Everything was expensive. $7 for a Corona? Had to walk through a mall to get to self parking.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntington Beach, CA
October 13, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Greg from Texarkana, TX
August 6, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
very nice rooms, facilities, and typically awesome Las Vegas strip experience.
Business Traveler
Amy from Carrollton, TX
August 3, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
The atmosphere and the Starbucks inside. Also loved the mall attached
There was no fridge in the room
Reviews of Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
(1 - 10 of 15 business traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg