Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
3667 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 795 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Ian from Tucson, AZ
May 25, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Location
Bathroom wallpaper was coming off. And there was mold around the bathroom. The floor was like ice. This was not a for star resort.
Business Traveler
Donald from Centerville, UT
May 15, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Great service, great location and wonderful room!!!
Business Traveler
Donald from Mckinney, TX
May 9, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
ROOM WAS NICE AND CLEAN ONCE I GOT TO 25 MINUTES FROM WHERE I PARKED MY CAR TO ROOM.
ROOM WAS NICE AND CLEAN
Business Traveler
Frank from Wappingers Falls, NY
April 29, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
Spa was dump , made them aware of jacuzzi having broken plastic, steam prom door brokeDidn't respond
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chapel Hill, NC
April 20, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
I stayed in a king room on the 21st floor. It was spacious, quiet, and had a great view of the Strip. Check in was fast and simple. Solid location near my conference hotel and a much better vibe.
The cleaning products used were overwhelming. I had to run both fans (there's a separate system for the bath) and leave the room for a while. It was still noticeable when I returned and housekeeping was of no help whatsoever.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Paul, ID
March 15, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
I see their working on bettering the pool area with a surf slide which will be cool. The staff was super friendly and upgraded our room for free. Location is great.
The hotel needs a makeover to continue the 4 star rating. Carpets were dirty and coming off the floor and the walls were scratched up. Parking garage is on the other side of the mall and is a long walk.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Perrysburg, ND
March 7, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Great location for the price. Bugr restaurant within property, it appeared to be very popular
Rooms were dark and dated, as I had read on other reviews. The pool was closed - had reciprocity with Paris - but their pool closed at 4 pm. Exercise room only open until 7 pm. Luckily I had read about resort fee, so I wasn't surprised @ extra $30/night
Business Traveler
Yoel from Los Angeles, CA
February 26, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
I didn't like that the pool didn't work. The beds were not made in the morning, The shower didn't have Hot water. It was the worst experience I ever had.I tried to speak to a manager they said he will call me as soon as he can and he never called me back
Business Traveler
Kathleen from Crestline, CA
February 24, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean quiet comfortable
Giant size and long hike to room
Business Traveler
Phil from Thornhill, Canada
January 14, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Great Burgr restaurant. Went there three times! Great Martinis at two bars I went to.
Breakfast restaurant, slow service, extra charge for peanut butter. Meal came cold.
Reviews of Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
(1 - 10 of 19 business traveler reviews)
See all 203 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.