Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
3667 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 716 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Nicholas from Sumner, WA
March 13, 2015
Couple
8.0
Lots of shops via miracle mile, and many food options, great view via our fountain view room.
Expensive, bombarded by people pushing products, and generally underwhelming in the hotel design. Shows were all extremely expensive with Britney Spears being the headline and $200 for tickets, maids come around 10am which is right when shops open.
Group Traveler
Stephanie from Chicago Heights, IL
March 8, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
The location was great, restuarants and mall very nice. Front desk clerks very nice!
Rooms and halls in need of updating. carpet was old and dirty. Showers need a good cleaning or just new tile. The make up people in the lobby would not leave you alone!
Tammy from Mililani, HI
March 7, 2015
8.0
It's in the center of the strip making it convenient to walk around!
You could hear ever knock, creak, and door opening and closing on the floor! I never been to a hotel like that..
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Perrysburg, ND
March 7, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Great location for the price. Bugr restaurant within property, it appeared to be very popular
Rooms were dark and dated, as I had read on other reviews. The pool was closed - had reciprocity with Paris - but their pool closed at 4 pm. Exercise room only open until 7 pm. Luckily I had read about resort fee, so I wasn't surprised @ extra $30/night
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bolingbrook, IL
March 6, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing. The most disgusting hotel I have ever stayed in
Very dirty, carpet in rooms filthy ,shower was not clean, casino was dirty,
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Marcos, CA
March 5, 2015
Couple
8.0
Convenience to the Shows
Smoke in the Casino and surrounding areas
Couple
Benjamin from Garden Grove, CA
March 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was amazing and the hotel staff was wouderful.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Malibu, CA
March 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
location, staff service
inside air was too smokey (smells too much of cigarettes); front desk staff a bit rude;

didn't check all the amenities to have an opinion

Solo Traveler
Jongsoo from Seoul, Republic Of Korea
March 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location was very good. I could access strip very easily.
Cleaness was not good. The 6th floor was too noisy.
Solo Traveler
Shamonda from Merrillville, IN
March 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Location
I was there 5 days 4 nights and all housekeeping did was change my towels and make my bed. They never replaced my dirty drinking glasses or emptied and gave me a new liner for my ice bucket. Also, furniture was old and raggedly. No fridge or dresser.
Reviews of Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg