Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino in Las Vegas

Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
3667 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 530 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Carol from St Petersburg, FL
July 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, CA
July 12, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The room size and view was better than expected.
The WIFI in the rooms is not free and did not work in the Starbuck and the Planet Dalies.
Family Traveling with Teens
Martin from Mcallen, TX
July 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
everything awesome
nothing everything was perfect

awesome awesome awesome

Verified Hotel Guest from Oak Harbor, WA
July 11, 2014
7.0
Its location on the strip.
Lacked a mini fridge. I upgraded my room but.only my bathroom was affected. Nice party hotel. Thats about it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Chengpan from Goodyear, AZ
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
big bed and $25 coupon for buffet!
no coffee machine in room

This hotel is nice, many things to do, many stores in the mile shop, location is the best!!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bozeman, MT
July 9, 2014
Couple
7.0
Great location. Love the mall in the hotel. Housekeeping staff was the nicest I have seen in Vegas.
Solo Traveler
Or from Petah Tikva, Israel
July 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The room, the casino
The isolation - no cellular reception anywhere! they block all mobile signal in the whole casino, wi-fi isn't available (unless you pay $1,000 an hour or something) and you can't communicate with the world.

If they won't keep you isolated with no cellular reception, it would be a great hotel. I'd never go back there because I couldn't get any calls, texts nor internet for 2 days.

Couple
Heather from Temecula, CA
July 9, 2014
Couple
4.0
The hotel is in a fantastic location on the strip. It's connected to a mall, (Miracle Mile), which offers plenty of great shopping and entertainment (& food).
I was unimpressed with the pool experience. Because it was a holiday weekend, the daybeds were being"rented" to hotel guests for $100 a day! This is on top of our reservation fee. In lieu of a bed, I was told we could sit on the concrete w/our towels.

I upgraded to a "Resort Room" & that room had no coffee maker or fridge. The in-room safe was also broken. Did I mention that the hotel staff let our next door neighbor yell and scream for an hour before having security remove him? I expected higher quality from the amount of stars this hotel displays. By the way, a bucket of 5 domestic beers at the pool is $34.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kettering, OH
July 9, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Fantastic location in the center of the best areas of the strip, right across from the Bellagio.
No microwave, and a refrigerator and internet cost extra.
Group Traveler
Ruben from Los Angeles, CA
July 8, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
The club was good. It played good music and the guests were nice.
We did not get anything to drink while gambling for 2 hours. When they did offer they never brought the drinks.

The swimmingpool area was small and they didnt let us put our towel and valuables without paying a bed.

Reviews of Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
(11 - 20 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg