Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
3667 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 858 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Natasha from Bartow, FL
July 9, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The rooms were nice and spacious and the location of the hotel was perfect!
The only issue I had was checking in. The line was a mile long and their was only 2 people working behind the desk on a Saturday which is one of the busiest days
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Beach, CA
July 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
location
check-in says 3:00 pm but when i checked in, staff says is not available yet, still cleaning and should be check in at 4:00 pm.
Couple
Tanner from Chandler, AZ
July 6, 2015
Couple
7.0
The location here is fantastic. The options at the casino, shopping and food are excelent, and the atmosphere on fourth of July was really entertaining and fun.
There was a leak in the sink of the hotel bathroom, and the bathroom floors were dirty. When we called the hotel desk, we waited for 15 mins on hold and nobody ever answered to help us out. We just decided to deal with it and enjoy the casino.
Family Traveling with Teens
Heidi from San Antonio, TX
July 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
No mini fridge, dresser, or hair dryer in the room. The shades and lamp were in need of repair. Very limited TV channels.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jose C from Phoenix, AZ
June 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The service of the staff was wonderful and there were no hidden fees. I'm definitely recommending this hotel and app to all my friends and family.
The bathrooms don't have a lock. It's kind of awkward since I'm used to showering with the bathroom locked. Other than that, the experience was awesome.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashua, NH
June 29, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Koi restaurantBurgr
Room, puke on floor in hallways, trash for days in hallways even after we told someone. Very dirty. My sox were black from floor in room.
Couple
Richard from Glendale, CA
June 29, 2015
Couple
9.0
Size and cleanliness of the room
Resort fees are ridiculous. Just put the price of the room on the listing. We all know it. Stop the nonsense.
Couple
Melanie from Victorville, CA
June 28, 2015
Couple
7.0
The room was fabulous! Awesome location on the strip! Would definitely stay here again!
Pool area should be renovated to a larger space with more trees or shade.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mia from San Jose, CA
June 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Being next to shopping
Having to walk through shops to get to parking garage
Couple
Michael from Whittier, CA
June 27, 2015
Couple
9.0
Beautiful room, nice staff, great mid-strip location.
Our room was full of artifacts of actor/comedian Tom Arnold, including two large pictures of him, and some used wardrobe items from "The Stupids" movie. Very creepy.
Reviews of Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
(11 - 20 of 202 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.