Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino in Las Vegas

Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
3667 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 585 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
September 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Had a great view, very comfortable beds, close to the banquet area I will stay at PH the next time I visit. I was very happy with the RO's staff and really the whole casino.
No

It was clean, and because it's not so large I was so close to the banquet space I didn't have to walk literally miles from my room to get to my meetings unlike Mandalay bay and some of the other strip casinos.

Solo Traveler
Jennifer from Surprise, AZ
September 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location and amenities were great, but room was more like a 3 to 3 1/2 star hotel. No luxury and a bit dated, the carpet in the hallways are coming up and it's a bit dreary!
There was a pillow case with blood on it left in the room. I was moved to a smaller room with less room on a lower floor.
Couple
Julie from Montreal, Canada
September 21, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Berkeley, CA
September 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Andrea from Farmington, NM
September 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
clean rooms, fast check in and check out, centrally located on the Strip and Miracle Mile mall
the parking garage was further than I expected but a little walking never hurt
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
September 9, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The staff was very quick, helpful and attentive to all my needs and questions.
nothing comes to mind.

Great location, great stay. look forward to visiting again.

Senior Travelers
Sang from North Ogden, UT
September 8, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ontario, CA
September 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Sandra from Inglewood, CA
September 5, 2014
10.0
Loved the bed awesome n much more nothing smelled like smoke. Even tho I was in a smoking zone
Bathroom was not as clean there was alot of hair in the shower n floor in bathroom seemed not to be cleaned as supposed to .. there was alot of dry old watermarks all over washing sink...I travel alot n I stay in multiple hotels four n five stars so I kno

Loved it overall...

Senior Travelers
Joan from Shalimar, FL
September 1, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Everything you would want was in the hotel. The hotel adjoined a mall which was easy to shop. The price of the hotel room was very affordable. I would book a room at Planet Hollywood again.
No
Reviews of Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg