Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
3667 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 768 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Minglan from San Francisco, CA
April 19, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
Big bathroom
Rooms are small and the people smoke everywhere
Couple
Sergio from Fontana, CA
April 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
I like this hotel is clean and very frendly peps
I only stay one night
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, OH
April 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
The hotel was great, great location, awesome restaurants and definitely will go back
resort fee which I didn't even use the facilities it covered
Couple
Cassandra from Lynnwood, WA
April 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
Planet hollywood went over and beyond to make sure our stay was great...
Nothing...
Couple
Adia from Los Angeles, CA
April 16, 2015
Couple
8.0
The location was perfect. The tub was soothing.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lisa from North Vancouver, Canada
April 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The location was fantastic.
Upon check-in we weren't advised as to what the resort fee covered, in particular internet. It was also confusing to get from the self-park to the lobby. We had to walk through the Miracle Mile shops and ask a hotel employee where to go.
Couple
Alma from Mercedes, TX
April 15, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location to activity
Only had smoking rooms available. Amenities were of poor quality
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Desert Hot Springs, CA
April 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Customer service was top notch!!
Small. Didn't feel like a 4 star hotel . More like 3 star but still very nice. Didn't like the location .
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Centralia, WA
April 14, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location was excellent and well centered around many easy to walk to venues. Hotel was clean and stylish. Casino was modern although the "circular" setup got you turned around a lot and made it difficult at times to find your way around or even out.
Disappointed to not have a coffee maker in the room, or any ventilation in the bathroom. Otherwise, room was clean, bed comfy and view of the Bellagio across the street stunning. We left some articles of clothing behind that were not turned into Lost & F
Group Traveler
Maria Esther from Monterrey, Mexico
April 12, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Location and night life
Food quality
Reviews of Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
(11 - 20 of 202 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.