Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
3667 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 1010 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Douglas, AZ
January 22, 2016
Couple
7.0
Staff was nice.
Rest room was not cleaned well and they had people smoking on non smoking floors.
Group Traveler
Randy from Thornton, CO
January 18, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
They were great about helping get us more towels and pillows. Great to have the mall and the restaurants all right there. Need more help checking in customers.
Nothing too bad. They had one lady helping check in during the night. I was tired and had to wait in line.
Solo Traveler
Damian from Sydney, Australia
January 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Great location right in the heart of the strip.
Some rooms are dated. One I was assigned was one of them In the south tower though size of room and bathroom great
Solo Traveler
K from Moreno Valley, CA
January 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
Bad access to hotel from self parking. Long walk/poor signage. Hair in tub/corners on floor. Only 1 window in the corner of my room with a view to a wall. Got 2 non requested wake up calls at 3/3:15am 1st night. Fire alarm 2nd night.Wont stay again.
Michael from Champaign, IL
January 16, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
January 7, 2016
Business Traveler
4.0
Location. Access to good affordable food in hotel.
Service. It's obvious the morale of the employees are poor. You have to blame management. Why would anyone work at a service oriented job if they don't want to go out of their way to assist with a smile? Caesars management needs an overhaul.
Sophie from Honolulu, HI
January 5, 2016
1.0
Nothing. The hotel was overbooked and I got thrown out to the street in the middle of the night.
Nothing
Verified Hotel Guest from Parker, CO
January 5, 2016
7.0
Location, location, location. Good price for value.
Hard to find the check in desk.
Couple
Cedric from Fresno, CA
January 5, 2016
Couple
1.0
I honestly am not one to complain, but the the room was horrible, I even tried to see if they can give me a different room and they told me no. I wasn't comfortable. There were numerous problems in the room. Like the sink and tv not working. the shower.
like I said before, I had a horrible experience. Staying at that hotel ruined my Vegas trip. I should have saved my money.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mark Anthony from Los Angeles, CA
January 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.