Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
3667 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 1411 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Chun Yu from Vancouver, Canada
August 18, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clermont, FL
August 17, 2017
Couple
10.0
Rooms are updated and clean
Couple
Alicia from Bryan, OH
August 17, 2017
Couple
10.0
You were able to check in via kiosk and check out via kiosk the staff was wonderful about assisting with holding your bags before and after check out if you need the service. The room was beautiful with a wonderful bathroom
Not a big fan that the pool was also a club and it closed by 7 PM
Couple
Quyen from Sioux City, IA
August 16, 2017
Couple
1.0
The location of Hooters was pretty good. It was within walking distance of many of the attractions within the strip.
Room was okay until I found out I was bitten by bed bugs. I had proof on my arm. Called the staff, they were extremely rude. Hung up on me without letting me finish what I had wanted to explain. Terrible customer service. I will not come back.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Concord, NC
August 16, 2017
Couple
8.0
Close to where we wanted to be
Food seemed to be more expensive and the casino had mostly high minimums compared to other hotels in the area to play the card games.
Couple
Patricia from Norwalk, CT
August 14, 2017
Couple
10.0
The location to the main shopping area.the cleanliness is so important and ph was excellent.the room size is great.I only really met 1 staff memberand that was at check in and she guided me through your new vip checkin and was extremely efficient.10/10 ph
No.not at all.We come from new zealand and everything was excellent.
Business Traveler
Ray from Lake Forest, CA
August 12, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Eric from Bayville, NY
August 12, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The pool and location.
Smoke in the casino was the one negative.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sioux Falls, SD
August 11, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Joyce from Los Angeles, CA
August 9, 2017
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.