Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
3667 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 1190 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Shannon from Winters, CA
August 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Columbia, SC
August 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
the poker room
Solo Traveler
Damian from Zetland, Australia
August 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Perfect location. Great size rooms. Staff very accomodating. Hotel always lives up tio my expectations!
No. Even though some rooms are dated. Hotel is still great.
Solo Traveler
Robin from West Jordan, UT
August 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Grace from Lancaster, CA
August 15, 2016
4.0
location
Very dirty. Furniture and bedding is no where close to 4 star hotel
Michelle from Chicago, IL
August 15, 2016
10.0
Since this was my first time visiting, I was very surprised with the hotel's energy. It felt more like a club than a casino. The music gave the casino an atmosphere of fun, which is what I was looking for on my trip. Security was help with directions.
No.
Couple
Shuai from Tucson, AZ
August 15, 2016
Couple
1.0
May I say this is the worst hotel that I have lived? No free wifi. No parking place. No coffee. No........
No free wifi. No parking place. No coffee. No........
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Cerritos, CA
August 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
location
lobby hidden inside parking structure; free wifi not provided for all who stay in the room (only allow 2 wifi connections, but we have 4 people in the room with 2 queen beds); once connected via WIFI, it cannot be disconnected to allow others to connect!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
August 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Nothing
Hotel Rooms are filthy and outdated. This is the worst hotel I stayed so far in Las Vegas. I will not recommend this hotel to any one.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Howell, MI
August 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
very large room. Huge bathroom with 2 sinks and 2 mirrors.
Very poor room lighting. Not up to date technologically - no charging stations or usb ports any where in the room. The shower could be updated....
Reviews of Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
(1 - 10 of 202 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.