Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino in Las Vegas

Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
3667 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 536 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Alvaro from Hermosillo, Mexico
July 27, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Laura from Plantation, FL
July 26, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location, Availability of other entertainment and restaurants
No
Couple
Dylan from Whitehouse, TX
July 26, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Kalena from Maplewood, MN
July 24, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Everything you need is all in the hotel
I wish they would have had a refrigerator microwave and coffee maker

Location was perfect I stayed at a lot of hotels in Vegas and this is by far the best That I have stayed.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Satanta, KS
July 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The bathroom had hair all over the floor and the sinks and countertops looked like they hadn't been cleaned in a while.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pacifica, CA
July 23, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Central location.
Hallways are smokey and carpet look old. Our blinds fell off the window.

Great location. I will stay there again, just upgrade the rooms as they are starting to look worn out.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pacoima, CA
July 21, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The location was right in the center of the strip. Great room as well
Cleanliness could have been better, but other than that it was great
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vacaville, CA
July 20, 2014
Couple
5.0
Great location on the strip.
The hotel hallways were old and needed some repair. Our particular room was next to the elevator and it was quite loud. The window shade in our room was broken so the room was pretty dark.

Overall the convenient location of Planet Hollywood was great so that made up for the complaints we had regarding the room but we will not stay there again.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bakersfield, CA
July 17, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
I liked how we were located in the middle of the strip
It was a little dirty in the bathroom but other than that it was good

Everything you need is downstairs from the rooms so you don't have to do much walking

Group Traveler
Carrie from Saratoga Springs, NY
July 17, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg