Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
3667 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 783 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Donald from Centerville, UT
May 15, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Great service, great location and wonderful room!!!
Couple
Vaidas from Lemont, IL
May 14, 2015
Couple
9.0
Excellent hotel location with good restaurants at the hotel. You MUST try Burgr restaurant by Gordon Ramsey, it is excellent! The best burger you will ever eat. The venting system was working great at the casino because you could barely smell the smoke
Resort fees are ridiculous and you get nothing for it. Free wi-fi and gym, really? The boarding pass printing cost $10, you kidding me? The fees by the pool are also ridiculous, be reasonable!
Couple
Blake from Portland, TX
May 12, 2015
Couple
8.0
Casino was beautiful the axis theatre is connected which was awesome because we went to see Brittany spears and a club.. and theres a mall attached and you're in middle of strip. Great experience. Give the check in person tip they will hook it up.
Rooms were not as nice as they looked online, but who spends time in there?
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rancho De Taos, NM
May 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The upgrade to king suite
Room was dusty and floor not clean
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
May 9, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location and available shops and restaurants
Room was very dirty...vents...headboard. ..inside closet. ..drawers. ...bathroom counters and around faucets and floors were disgusting.
Business Traveler
Donald from Mckinney, TX
May 9, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
ROOM WAS NICE AND CLEAN ONCE I GOT TO 25 MINUTES FROM WHERE I PARKED MY CAR TO ROOM.
ROOM WAS NICE AND CLEAN
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Shaker Heights, OH
May 9, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Location.
Customer service was whack.
Solo Traveler
Andre from Fresh Meadows, NY
May 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
I liked that it was what I expected.
Uh.... the iron in the room wasn't very good, lol. Seriously though, the charges when checking out were a little ridiculous.
Couple
Yolanda from Dallas, TX
May 5, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location
The staff
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Corona, CA
May 3, 2015
Couple
1.0
The location
The hotel room was not clean, the TV did not work, and I would not stay here.
Reviews of Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.