Hotels in Las Vegas

Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
3667 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 392 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
April 12, 2014
Couple
6.0
The location was perfect and the atmosphere was comfortable.
The WiFi was poor, it was hard to connect to it and the technical assistance wasn't very helpful. You can also see the wallpaper peeling in the room. Not very many shows were playing at this one so had to find entertainment elsewhere.

The buffet was not worth the amount we paid for. The food was not all that great and much of a wide variety.

Jaqueline from Saratoga, CA
April 12, 2014
8.0
great convenient location to Las Vegas Strip, restaurant, and shopping.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bakersfield, CA
April 7, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The Rooms are to dark... Not enough lighting. No mini fridge is provided. Room was not cleaned the second day of our stay.
Business Traveler
Matthew from Gautier, MS
April 7, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
It was close to massive amounts of high end shopping. Room view of strip was worth the extra cost.
Distance from parking garage to hotel was too far. It's almost like the parking garage is for the shopping because you have to go through it to get to the hotel.

Clean rooms and close to everything.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Napa, CA
March 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
I love the location !!!
The room they gave me at first was horrible and dirty so I asked to be transferred to another room

Not a very good hotel for kids but the location is great !

Couple
Robert from Huntington, WV
March 23, 2014
Couple
8.0
It has a good vibe, the atmosphere was wonderful, staff helpful, check in was smooth and we were pleased overall with PH.
When we first went into our room there was a weird odor I can't quite describe. Even the hotel itself was this way. But after a day or so you don't notice it as much.

Location is great.

Couple
Morgan from Omaha, NE
March 21, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Frisco, TX
March 20, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
The location is great.
It felt a bit outdated and I didn't find the staff overly helpful or friendly.

Great location, young crowd, bare minimum amenities.

Business Traveler
Darlene from Yorba Linda, CA
March 11, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Miracle Mile, and it's location on the strip.
The room was smaller than I expected and not as pretty as I would've like it to be.
Couple
Gustavo from Leon, Mexico
March 5, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location and casino ambiance.
The lack of wifi service in hotel venues.
Reviews of Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg