Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
3667 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 834 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Melanie from Victorville, CA
June 28, 2015
Couple
7.0
The room was fabulous! Awesome location on the strip! Would definitely stay here again!
Pool area should be renovated to a larger space with more trees or shade.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mia from San Jose, CA
June 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Being next to shopping
Having to walk through shops to get to parking garage
Couple
Michael from Whittier, CA
June 27, 2015
Couple
9.0
Beautiful room, nice staff, great mid-strip location.
Our room was full of artifacts of actor/comedian Tom Arnold, including two large pictures of him, and some used wardrobe items from "The Stupids" movie. Very creepy.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sharpsburg, GA
June 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location, staff, amenities, room size = all excellent!
Somewhat worn out. Could use a remodeling in the next few years.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
June 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
The only 4 star is the standalone tub in bathroom. The bedroom is old and dark, no ceiling lights, need reno badly..like a motel room. Scratched up desk and scary TV furniture. Go to ABC store in miracle mile for cheap water and essentials. Location great
Asian female check-in agent was sour faced, unfriendly when I'm all smiles. Service is poor as if she was working at a motel 8. Made me wait until 3pm to come back for my keys while next to her agent gave the other ppl keys right away.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawton, OH
June 26, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
Just where it was located is the only thing I liked about it
Hotel too dark, no security at the elevators, room smelled bad, my bathroom had never been swept or mopped before or during my stay makes me wonder if it had been cleaned ever, never felt safe there. Too dark and depressing, I will NEVER stay there again
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Escondido, CA
June 24, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
Good location
It literally smelled like dog pee
Group Traveler
Jeff from Howell, MI
June 23, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
Location and all the events
Mold in shower. No coffee maker or waters however i paid a resort fee. Room wad old and tired. Had a kid passed out in hallway.Initial Room was supposed to be 2 beds had to change rooms and then received a roof top view after paying for upgrade. Bad
Family Traveling with Young Children
Theresa from Walnut Creek, CA
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Just the bathroom
Bedroom to dark, location very confusing, we didn't like it at all, too much walking just to get out.
Couple
Yasar from Arlington, VA
June 22, 2015
Couple
1.0
Location, room
Personal staff is very bad especially front desk service. I'm a tourist and I didn't know about the rules and front desk person were very rude
Reviews of Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
(1 - 10 of 202 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.