Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
3667 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 768 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Corona, CA
May 3, 2015
Couple
1.0
The location
The hotel room was not clean, the TV did not work, and I would not stay here.
Couple
Jose from Fresnoi, CA
May 2, 2015
Couple
6.0
the location was great!
the room carpet and hallway carpet was in poor shape, it was buckling. room always felt stuffy. the bed wasn't properly stabilized. bathroom also had no ventilation. the towels were poor quality. overall this did not feel like a 4 & 1/2 star hotel maybe 3
Business Traveler
Frank from Wappingers Falls, NY
April 29, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
Spa was dump , made them aware of jacuzzi having broken plastic, steam prom door brokeDidn't respond
Couple
William from Morris, OK
April 26, 2015
Couple
6.0
Good Location in Las Vegas.
There was no refrigerator or microwave in the room.The front desk and bell captains were not friendly.I did not feel the overall service met typical expectations.Restaurants were slow.The service at the pool was non-existant.
Group Traveler
Emmanuel from Tucson, AZ
April 23, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arleta, CA
April 22, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The room was very nice. I did not spend much time at the Resort but was very pleased with everything about it. The coupons were a plus as well...I would definitely stay there again in the near future.
The fact that I didn't really have the time to unwind and really benefit from all the Resort had to offer.
Couple
Nicholas from Milwaukie, OR
April 22, 2015
Couple
3.0
I liked that the hotel was close to where we wanted to walk around that night, the lobby of the hotel was very cool and unique but gave me a false impression of the rest of the room.
My room smelt like an ashtray when i first walked in and all they did was spray some cleaner in the room and vents which ended up making it smell worse in the room. Nowhere did it say that were was over an additional $100 in fees for the room.
Couple
Veronica from Oxnard, CA
April 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
Overall everything.
There was no where to connect a usb cord fory phone.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chapel Hill, NC
April 20, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
I stayed in a king room on the 21st floor. It was spacious, quiet, and had a great view of the Strip. Check in was fast and simple. Solid location near my conference hotel and a much better vibe.
The cleaning products used were overwhelming. I had to run both fans (there's a separate system for the bath) and leave the room for a while. It was still noticeable when I returned and housekeeping was of no help whatsoever.
Couple
Benjamin from Manassas, VA
April 20, 2015
Couple
8.0
It was a clean hotel with some excellent amenities.
I was really SHOCKED to learn that there was a $150 "Resort Fee". This came as a shock because I had just paid $---- for an "ALL INCLUSIVE" hotel. I am really displeased with this outcome.
Reviews of Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.