Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
3667 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 1145 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Deborah from Centennial, CO
July 22, 2016
Group Traveler
6.0
Way too many kids in the casinos! I thought you had to be 21 to gamble.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
July 15, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Location
If you're by the pool expect to hear very loud music... it does end around 8pm I think
Group Traveler
Chad from Bellevue, WA
June 24, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Melissa from Nepean, Canada
June 23, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Room was very nice looking and the bed was comfortable. I loved the bathroom. The pool was really nice and they had a separate pool for families/children vs. 21+
The view from our room was a cement wall. House keeping came once a day and when we asked twice for them to come back later they never returned. We asked 3 times for fresh towels that were never delivered.
Group Traveler
Jon from Waukesha, WI
June 18, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
Location
The $20 charge to check in before 4:00 is silly and puts a bad taste in your mouth. Then when you head to your nonsmoking room and it smells like pot it makes it worse. Back downstairs to wait in line 45 minutes to ask for a different room
Group Traveler
Kimberly from North Las Vegas, NV
June 17, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
View, but it could be bigger
No refrigerator in the room
Group Traveler
Christine from Oroville, CA
June 8, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Location is great
The room didn't get cold enough
Group Traveler
Decery from Fullerton, CA
June 3, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
View on room 1978
I made reservation ahead of time before our departure to the hotel. The staff that checked us in said, the only room available was the handicap room. I explained to him that I made reservation for 2 rooms that has 2 queen beds and I did not request for ha
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chimacum, WA
June 1, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
The hotel is in a good location. It was convenient to walk to everywhere but Fremont.
Not used to all of the smoke and the WiFi was not free for more than two devices. Though I will say that the WiFi signal was quite good.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Scottsdale, AZ
May 22, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Location. Sushi restaurant was good.
Room was small and older TV.
Reviews of Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
(1 - 10 of 34 group traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.