Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino in Las Vegas

Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
3667 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 598 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Savage, MN
November 25, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lipan, TX
October 12, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
October 5, 2014
Group Traveler
2.0
Location
The rooms are beat up and dust everywhere.

The rooms are beat up and the ownership has negated to improve the rooms like the casino and the lobby areas. We had to switch rooms because of it. I do not allergies but you wouldn't know because the dusty velvet headboards and chair in the room.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland, CA
September 30, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Clean.great service,convenient for shopping Beautiful room very clean
None

The air quality from casino to the nonsmoking rooms was very clean air

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
September 9, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The staff was very quick, helpful and attentive to all my needs and questions.
nothing comes to mind.

Great location, great stay. look forward to visiting again.

Group Traveler
Stefanie from Phoenix, AZ
August 29, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
Location
The cabinets were ripped off the dresser, scratches on the wood, bed linens VERY cheap. You had to pay to lay on a lounge next to the pool. This was always our go-to hotel. MAJOR remodeling needs to happen. Staff was excellent.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Maple Grove, MN
August 27, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Mckenna from Cypress, TX
August 26, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
location & pool
nope

great free pool party and mall was nice too

Group Traveler
Amanda from Secaucus, NJ
August 25, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
Smack in the middle of the Las Vegas strip.
As I arrived they blindsided me with an additional charge of $112.00 that was required. It was explained that this fee covered wifi and gym costs. Even though I planned on using neither I still had to pay this fee. When using wifi I needed to pay again!

The safe was constantly giving problems. I called desk numerous times. Room door sometimes didn't close. Closet space was too small for two people. No mini fridge. No coffee machine. No mini bar. No free wifi even though I had paid for it in my "mystery charge" that I was surprised with that I had to pay upon arriving. I was not informed of this charge prior to arriving and was given no courtesy or choice regarding this charge. No shuttle service. Rooms are dated. ...read more

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
August 21, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
It is in a great place on the strip and accessible to many places. The pools were a good time and the whole hotel and casino we're clean.
The parking garage is a long walk through the shopping center from the hotel.
Reviews of Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
(1 - 10 of 63 group traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg