Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
3667 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 1012 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Sergio from Van Nuys, CA
February 9, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
They were very accommodating.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Shelley, ID
February 5, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
great location, great view, big room & bathroom
room could have been cleaner. when we arrived there was a dirty glass and the bathroom floor was smeared. it was older than I expected (lots of obvious wear). no coffee maker.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Collins, CO
February 3, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
Location, good restaurants, nice wedding chapel, room was large, we were there for wedding in chapel
Not clean,staff did not dust or vacuum entire stay, bathroom floor really dirty, shower fixture terrible. After 4 days had to ask for clean sheets
Group Traveler
Randy from Thornton, CO
January 18, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
They were great about helping get us more towels and pillows. Great to have the mall and the restaurants all right there. Need more help checking in customers.
Nothing too bad. They had one lady helping check in during the night. I was tired and had to wait in line.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
December 26, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
Location
Room service
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Laton, CA
December 15, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
Easy on off the strip and accessibility
The management I had an item go missing I reported the item to The hotel the manager at the time agreed to comp me two nights plus resort fee's when it came to check out. I was not awarded what was agreed too by the management
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Luis, AZ
December 1, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Is on the Blvd
The parking was too far and not access straight to the rooms
Group Traveler
Cesar from Sacramento, CA
November 3, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
modern, elegant, pleasant.
not at all
Group Traveler
Brandy from Tucson, AZ
November 3, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
The view of the Bellagio fountains was amazing as well as the location!
The room was bland and not well-modernized....carpets are ratty looking as well as showers! One of the light fixtures was not working and there were not enough outlets. Water was off for several hours due to construction and we never got a letter about it
Group Traveler
Brian from Glendale Heights, IL
October 28, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
central to strip
it's looking run down. halls are dim, paint looks old. something you would expect off-strip or a cheaper hotel.
Reviews of Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
(1 - 10 of 35 group traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.