Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
3667 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 904 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
August 31, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
location - in the middle of the strip
Group Traveler
Donna from Saint Augustine, FL
August 30, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
Location ¿¿and got upgraded for our room!
Went to pool and they wanted $20 to use the chairs at adult pool¿¿ considering we pay a resort fee every night we are at hotel,, not sure why they would charge for use of pool chair.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
August 20, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
The hotel location is awesome!!!!!
The room. The timing for the gym as well as for the spa given that the resort fee is high. In addition to the TV not working properly nor having running water one night during my stay without any notice.
Group Traveler
Juan from Mission Hills, CA
August 18, 2015
Group Traveler
2.0
Nothing
Everything customer service
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Window Rock, AZ
August 18, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Abdulrahman from Kalamazoo, MI
July 26, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
nothing to like
they don't care about the customers
Group Traveler
Michele from Phoenix, AZ
July 22, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
convenience and restaurants....and shopping.....
our magnetic strip on our key stopped working and we had to wait in line (reservation desk) to find out all we needed to do was go to a courtesy phone, call security and wait outside our room for them to let us in.....kind of a pain
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Irvine, CA
July 21, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
I like the mall Decorations and clean rooms
Written in the website online for free I was shocked when met customer service employees and asked me to pay a fee for the Internet really I angered
Group Traveler
Natasha from Bartow, FL
July 9, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The rooms were nice and spacious and the location of the hotel was perfect!
The only issue I had was checking in. The line was a mile long and their was only 2 people working behind the desk on a Saturday which is one of the busiest days
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawton, OH
June 26, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
Just where it was located is the only thing I liked about it
Hotel too dark, no security at the elevators, room smelled bad, my bathroom had never been swept or mopped before or during my stay makes me wonder if it had been cleaned ever, never felt safe there. Too dark and depressing, I will NEVER stay there again
Reviews of Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
(1 - 10 of 41 group traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.