Hotels in Las Vegas

Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
3667 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 392 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Angel from Carlsbad, CA
April 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The location is the best thing about the hotel
The hotel didn't clean my room two out of the four days my family and I stayed at the hotel. The hotel room need to be update.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Napa, CA
March 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
I love the location !!!
The room they gave me at first was horrible and dirty so I asked to be transferred to another room

Not a very good hotel for kids but the location is great !

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Sherwood Park, Canada
March 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location
could use some upgrading and maintenance

wear and tear on furniture and carpets, needs some work.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Daniel from Chula Vista, CA
January 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
clean, nice staff
no

a great time planet hollywood, great hotel

Family Traveling with Young Children
Aarthi from Bellevue, WA
December 14, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location, rooms, service, everything!
none whatsoever!

Excellent all the way, book it, it's a no brainer!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Reno, NV
December 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location...location. ..location!
Rooms were a little smokey although it was a non smoking room

PH is a fun hotel in an excellent location. The shows (Purple Reign prince tribute show was excellent) are good and the buffet and other dining options are excellent. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tomball, TX
November 11, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was really nice. I was worried at first having read all the reviews, some not so good, and was really happy with our stay. Our experience was excellent.

We really liked the hotel, and the staff was very nice - everyone was really helpful. We were a bit worried after reading some of the negative reviews, but as soon as we arrived, we discovered the the Hotel's location made it a perfect choice.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michelle from Colorado Springs, CO
October 19, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
location, room was nice
front desk person was great, but after staff at the buffet was rude and the 24 hr diner was really slow.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dulce from Goodyear, AZ
August 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
BESIDES BEAUTIFUL. IT WAS VERY CLEAN.
NO EVERYTHING WAS GOOD

PLANET HOLLYWOOD IN LAS VEGAS DESERVES 10 STARS!!!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Cindy from San Leandro, CA
July 28, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
yes, it very nice n clean.
walking distance from parking lot to the hotel is too far n complicate.
Reviews of Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
(1 - 10 of 22 family with young children reviews)
See all 202 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg