Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
3667 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 1156 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Loyd from Woodruff, SC
July 24, 2016
Couple
1.0
Luggage handers were great!
Waiting in line to check in1 hour. Simple request ingored by staff and housekeeping. Only one chair in the room. Completely unhappy. Would not book with Plant Hollywood in the future.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Indian Wells, AZ
July 24, 2016
Couple
10.0
The accommodations and staff was amazing! Great location to stay and will be returning to this location again.
Couple
Franceslynn from Garden Grove, CA
July 23, 2016
Couple
7.0
Chester in registration was pleasant and very accomodating
We requested for a non smoking room apparently the room beside us wer having pot session.. We notified front desk 2x. We requested to be transfered to another room but ithey said they are full. We just went out and came back around 11:30 pm by that ti
Couple
Ismael from Envigado, Colombia
July 21, 2016
Couple
5.0
location,shops and ambient
Not cleans room when we came neither stay
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Albuquerque, NM
July 20, 2016
Couple
8.0
Excellent location. Easy access to lots of attractions.
Rooms seemed a bit dated and shabby compared to other hotels on the strip.
Couple
Cecil from Beaumont, TX
July 20, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hemet, CA
July 18, 2016
Couple
3.0
door wouldn't lock and they booked us a smoking room that we did not desire. Dark and dreary hotel.
Couple
Chad from Denton, TX
July 15, 2016
Couple
10.0
The room was large and the bathroom was enormous. It had separate sink areas and a separate shower and tub. We had tickets to the V Theater, so the location was perfect.
Couple
Jaous from Lake Charles, LA
July 7, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Monique from Temple, TX
July 6, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
(1 - 10 of 81 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.