Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino in Las Vegas

Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
3667 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 560 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, MO
July 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Tammy from Toronto, Canada
July 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Carol from St Petersburg, FL
July 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Or from Petah Tikva, Israel
July 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The room, the casino
The isolation - no cellular reception anywhere! they block all mobile signal in the whole casino, wi-fi isn't available (unless you pay $1,000 an hour or something) and you can't communicate with the world.

If they won't keep you isolated with no cellular reception, it would be a great hotel. I'd never go back there because I couldn't get any calls, texts nor internet for 2 days.

Solo Traveler
Jennifer from Henderson, NV
June 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Mario from San Diego, CA
June 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Large room Conveniently located
Old rooms Old bed Average cleaniness
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kenmore, WA
April 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The location of the hotel was ideal
In addition to what I had to pay, there were additional fees from the hotel. That was unexpected.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Champaign, IL
December 28, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0
nothing. room was unmade furniture broken and the next door person walked right into my room while i was still trying to find a new hotel to move to. Will never use priceline for hotels that are not 4.5 or 5 stars ever again.
unpleasant staff! dusty room that had clearly been smoked in when i asked for a non smoking room. i lost my money because i made my reservation with price line and they wouldn't move me to a cleaner and quiet room. i had to find a new hotel that night.

its probably ok if you are traveling in a group but if going by yourself and want to feel safe.... this hotel is not for you!

Solo Traveler
Patrick from Plainfield, IL
December 24, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
The room was clean and comfortable. Lots of dining options on site. Ideal location on the strip.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kenai, AK
December 16, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
It had a good location. The casino was good for any age group
The good was OK at best and quite overpriced. But I think that may just be the standard in Vegas these days.

Would I stay again? You bet!!! Great hotel. The decor of the rooms is unique and creative. Staff was friendly and top notch.

Reviews of Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
(1 - 10 of 13 solo traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg