Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
3667 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 895 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Gloria from Oakley, CA
August 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything
No

Great food! Service! Less smoke. Room great

Solo Traveler
Saad from Pomona, CA
August 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
It wasn't what I expected it was showing 4 stars & I didn't see a 4 stars service I ordered a water to the room Ann they said we can't do that No valet service either it was on the deal but the hotel didn't have it at the moment
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Danville, CA
July 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
location is excellent
long wait times to check in - approximately 45 minutes

Adult pool has an excellent vibe - however, it seems a little small for the number of guests

Solo Traveler
Yoshi from Indianapolis, IN
July 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
From the complimentary upgrade to the Penthouse level.... 2 the friendliness of the staff Planet Hollywood surpassed my expectations! Food and beverage a bit overpriced...gym a bit on the small side and 34 dollar resort fee covers the gym and wifi
Resort fee was overpriced...the casino was hard to navigate to find the lobby. Music at the pool can be a bit annoying during the day if you are trying to rest. Pay for pool chairs was a bit extreme for a small pool. Smell was a bit mildew like
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
June 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
The only 4 star is the standalone tub in bathroom. The bedroom is old and dark, no ceiling lights, need reno badly..like a motel room. Scratched up desk and scary TV furniture. Go to ABC store in miracle mile for cheap water and essentials. Location great
Asian female check-in agent was sour faced, unfriendly when I'm all smiles. Service is poor as if she was working at a motel 8. Made me wait until 3pm to come back for my keys while next to her agent gave the other ppl keys right away.
Solo Traveler
Lindsey from Smyrna, TN
June 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location. Theme. BED. BATH. Pool. Spa.
Empty dishes scattered here & there. Nightclub had bad reviews online, so I went to another
Solo Traveler
Sarah from Marion, AL
May 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Love location, centrally located on strip. Planet dailies has amazing food, especially breakfast. Also visited salon, Dave Ramsey Burgr, and strip house all very good!
Solo Traveler
Andre from Fresh Meadows, NY
May 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
I liked that it was what I expected.
Uh.... the iron in the room wasn't very good, lol. Seriously though, the charges when checking out were a little ridiculous.
Solo Traveler
Danilo from Brooklyn, NY
April 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great place
The shopping
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Detroit, MI
March 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Excellent service. The maids did a fantastic job. The whole hotel was spotless. My room was absolutely amazing; it was massive. I was very impressed with the overall experience.
The check-in line was very long
Reviews of Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
(1 - 10 of 13 solo traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.