Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino in Las Vegas

Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
3667 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 528 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Gordon from Silverton, OR
May 19, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boucherville, Canada
May 4, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Location
Platinum line vs Regular line to register was poorly laid out.

Casino area was very nicely laid out and entertaining.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
April 22, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Location
Charging me another $20 fee when I arrived !!!
Business Traveler
Matthew from Gautier, MS
April 7, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
It was close to massive amounts of high end shopping. Room view of strip was worth the extra cost.
Distance from parking garage to hotel was too far. It's almost like the parking garage is for the shopping because you have to go through it to get to the hotel.

Clean rooms and close to everything.

Business Traveler
Darlene from Yorba Linda, CA
March 11, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Miracle Mile, and it's location on the strip.
The room was smaller than I expected and not as pretty as I would've like it to be.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
February 12, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
The room was comfortable and had an extra-large and nicely appointed bathroom with a soaking tub, which I actually used.
The breakfast buffet was a disappointment and overpriced for what you get. The shower water pressure was very low and the temperature barely hot enough.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Canby, OR
January 19, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
priceline price was great
some lights did not work, lampshade was damaged, wall paper was peeling, surfaces had been wiped, but were not clean, fixtures in bathroom were not clean, furniture damaged overall the hotel is very dated - none of this expected in a 4 star hotel

definitely not a 4 star hotel. per my comments in the previous section it was a terrible experience. the only good thing about the hotel was the price. specifically the room was 777. also, the room was themed after the movie 'se7en'. it had a picture of 2 of the actors and one of them was spelled incorrectly. this is planet hollywood, this is supposed to be their thing! terrible experience - definently won't stay here again and disappointed that this is what priceline advertises as a 4 star hotel. ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Coral Springs, FL
January 14, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
The location is great
I hated this hotel, the rooms are 2-3 stars, very uncomfortable beds and pillows, very dark. The hotel staff are very rude, when I complained, I was told "you get what you pay for". I don't know how this hotel is in business I would never go back there
Business Traveler
Shaun from Calgary, Canada
October 30, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Exercise facilities and very little smoke. Pretty decent buffet in the lower level. Soaker tub in my room.
It was in vegas... but that was the conference organizers' fault, not the hotel ;-) ... seriously other than vegas itself the hotel was fine and I'd stay again.

Would stay again. As a frequent business traveller, need I say more?

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wildomar, CA
October 24, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Location
The $44 resort fee! I do not recall the fee being displayed when I booked the hotel room.

NA

Reviews of Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
(1 - 10 of 11 business traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg