Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino in Las Vegas

Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
3667 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 560 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Carmen from Traverse City, MI
August 3, 2014
Couple
9.0
The location and dining options.
The showers in the rooms were a bit small and it was hard to find the elevators to our rooms.

Our overall experience was great.

Family Traveling with Teens
Frederick from Denver, CO
August 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Were it is located.
N/a

It is centrally located on the strip.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
July 31, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
I had to switch rooms,because the room was not clean initially.

Room was a mess. The carpet is coming up from the floor. Drawers were damaged. Don't know if I will stay at this hotel again.

Couple
Stacey from Lancaster, CA
July 30, 2014
Couple
5.0
location and casino dealers are always friendly
the room was falling apart and the toilet leaked and it smelled dank. the air conditioning was not turned up enough to feel it and no one in the staff said it could be adjusted. the casino was hot, the room and especially the elevators.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, MO
July 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Olympia, WA
July 28, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
July 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
It's location and character, being right in the middle of the strip made it easy to go where we needed to and the room that we had was a Navy theme and it just so happen that my companion was a veteran of the Navy & the strip view was awesome!
No

The hotel was able to allow us to have a early check in for free with a room upgrade & a late check out for free as well. Which helped us be able to enjoy our trip more. We both enjoyed the tub which fit both of us to relax our muscles after all the walking & heat exhaustion & the food from room service was excellent!

Eugene from Monroe, LA
July 27, 2014
3.0
The location on the Vegas strip
Broken toilet, smoke alarm chirping in room. cleaning lady folding up dirty towels and placing them for us to use, being wrongly billed for services I did not authorize and treated nasty ,they eventually corrected the bill. Room Floor is slanted.

I paid full price for a view that was obscured by graphic wrap located outside my window. I couldn't take any photos from my window. Staff should not treat complaining guest like they are lying when a billing error is found.

Group Traveler
Alvaro from Hermosillo, Mexico
July 27, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Laura from Plantation, FL
July 26, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location, Availability of other entertainment and restaurants
No
Reviews of Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg