Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
3667 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 1364 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kimberly from Logandale, NV
June 20, 2017
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lithonia, GA
June 16, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
The WiFi connection is bad and they charge you extra if over teo devices are used!
Group Traveler
Kayla from Norwalk, CT
June 15, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
Large rooms
No
Family Traveling with Teens
Antonio from Vila Velha, Brazil
June 13, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Eu gostei do quarto, localização
Muita gente
Couple
Nat from Norwalk, CT
June 13, 2017
Couple
10.0
Room
Need more ventilation in the casinos. To much smoke
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nitin from Norwalk, CT
June 11, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Conveniently located
Valet Parking Fee even for the staying guests
Family Traveling with Teens
Joo from Lawrenceville, GA
June 5, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location
Parking is too far At least checking in day needs valet parking or parking space adjacent to reception
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kahuku, HI
June 4, 2017
Group Traveler
5.0
Location
The toilet clogged, but was fixed pretty fast my staff.
Solo Traveler
William from Lewisville, TX
June 3, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
Upbeat excitement in the atmosphere as soon as you walk in. I really like the big comfortable rooms, each one individually festooned with Hollywood memorabilia.
Two of the last three stays the in room safe was locked when I checked in. It's a bummer to sit and wait for security to come make the safe usable.
Couple
Erica from Swansea, IL
June 1, 2017
Couple
8.0
This hotel was located right in the middle of the strip. It had restaurants located in and outside. Over all a good stay.
1st room i got was stuck in the back. No veiw. Shower got clogged up. Nobody came to fix it. Next day i was moved to the 29th floor. Much better. Awesome room. Great veiw. Over all great gitel. I will stay here again.
Reviews of Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.