Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
3667 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 1198 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Chastity from Miami, FL
August 26, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
location
elevators take forever!!!!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Poplar Bluff, MO
August 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The pool made this resort for us. Cabana staff was busy but good. The restaurant and shopping selection was a bonus at this resort.
The rooms in this resort are shot, they need to be gutted. We had three rooms and each had a different issue. If I could give the rooms negative marks I would. The parking garage is one heck of a hike. Much better places to stay in Vegas choose one.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Naperville, IL
August 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
on the stripe side
There are bugs in this hotel. After i took the shower and dried with the bath towels provided in the room, my arms were bitten more than 10 sites. I have complained and reported to the hotel, but did not get any response from them.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boerne, TX
August 24, 2016
Business Traveler
4.0
fLoction
Customer service is horrible at this hotel. Waited 45 minutes to check in and the line wasn't that long. Pitiful!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
August 24, 2016
Couple
6.0
Central strip location was perfect. Love that there's an earl of sandwich right in the casino.
There were not enough power outlets. I had to move the mattress to plug in my phone charger.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kansas City, MO
August 23, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
The location was great. Very centralized.
The organization is terrible. They messed up our reservations and had us move rooms twice.
Solo Traveler
Arnold from Palm Beach Gardens, FL
August 22, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0
casino was good
Rm was filthy, bathroom was dirty. Floors were dirty staff did not even bother to pick-up wash cloth left on floor of shower.Chair had stains on it Room was next to elevater sounded like a train going through my my rm changed rm at 5am
Family Traveling with Teens
Shannon from Winters, CA
August 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Columbia, SC
August 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
the poker room
Solo Traveler
Damian from Zetland, Australia
August 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Perfect location. Great size rooms. Staff very accomodating. Hotel always lives up tio my expectations!
No. Even though some rooms are dated. Hotel is still great.
Reviews of Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.