Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino in Las Vegas

Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
3667 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 583 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Yvette from Kennewick, WA
October 16, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Whittier, CA
October 15, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Donovan from Pueblo, CO
October 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
the restuarants and food atmosphere and location.
no

outstanding casino excellent 33rd floor view very exciting place to be!! ( great mall )

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntington Beach, CA
October 13, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lipan, TX
October 12, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
October 5, 2014
Group Traveler
2.0
Location
The rooms are beat up and dust everywhere.

The rooms are beat up and the ownership has negated to improve the rooms like the casino and the lobby areas. We had to switch rooms because of it. I do not allergies but you wouldn't know because the dusty velvet headboards and chair in the room.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
September 30, 2014
Couple
8.0
Staff at check in was very friendly
Room could use an update

The hotel is located centrally on the strip and is attached to the Miracle Mile which has a lot of nice stores. There are also great restaurants in the Hotel such as Gordon Ramsay's BURGR.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland, CA
September 30, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Clean.great service,convenient for shopping Beautiful room very clean
None

The air quality from casino to the nonsmoking rooms was very clean air

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
September 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Had a great view, very comfortable beds, close to the banquet area I will stay at PH the next time I visit. I was very happy with the RO's staff and really the whole casino.
No

It was clean, and because it's not so large I was so close to the banquet space I didn't have to walk literally miles from my room to get to my meetings unlike Mandalay bay and some of the other strip casinos.

Solo Traveler
Jennifer from Surprise, AZ
September 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location and amenities were great, but room was more like a 3 to 3 1/2 star hotel. No luxury and a bit dated, the carpet in the hallways are coming up and it's a bit dreary!
There was a pillow case with blood on it left in the room. I was moved to a smaller room with less room on a lower floor.
Reviews of Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg