Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino in Las Vegas

Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
3667 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 608 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bigfork, MT
December 14, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
It is easy in and easy out of the parking garage.
We have stayed at PH many time thru the years, and without a remodel I will stay someplace else next time. The staff was good but they can't make up for the rundown rooms, halls, and casino.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kangyan from Greeley, CO
December 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cary, IL
December 9, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Rooms not quiet enough. Could hear people talking and making noise in rooms next to and above my room. Too many younger drunks roaming the halls making noise.
Group Traveler
Nilesh from Memphis, TN
December 7, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
Location
Outdated rooms and bathroom ,... Cheap rough TP !!
Couple
Anaid from Woodland Hills, CA
December 6, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location, room
You have to walk to much to go to the parking. You have to pass through a mall before get in to the garage
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sheppard Afb, TX
December 3, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Draper, UT
December 1, 2014
Couple
4.0
Location is good.
Super noisy if someone next to you is filling up the bathtub!!!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Savage, MN
November 25, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Theresa from San Jose, CA
November 15, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
I liked the memorabilia in the rooms it was a great touch! I really enjoyed that! I had a lovely room, very clean and spacious and room service was awesome!
obviously the hard part for me is the smell of the smoke or faint smell even when in a non-smoking room. The minute you leave your room the smell is everywhere. It can get to one after a while. I wish the casinos were smoke free it would be more enjoyable
Family Traveling with Young Children
Deanna from Corman Park, Canada
November 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel room was clean, beds were very comfortable. Location was perfect.
Didn't like the business selling soaps/lotions bugging me every time walk by to take their samples when u'r on u'r way to the elevator to go to u'r room . A person gets thAt enough shouldn't have to be exposed inside lobby. Outside windows dirty.
Reviews of Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg