Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino in Las Vegas

Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
3667 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 495 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Whitewater, CO
July 7, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Aileen from Victorville, CA
July 5, 2014
10.0
Cleanliness, acessible
None

I'va stayed in this hotel before and i love everything on them

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chandler, AZ
July 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very upscale and we got a room right next to views of the Paris and Bellagio fountains!
Group Traveler
Ryan from Irving, TX
July 3, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Location was great
No free wifi or a room for a computer to print our boarding passes. Also charge for the workout room. To many hidden charges
Couple
Cel from Paso Robles, CA
July 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was perfect in price location and size and amenities in the room
Needs updated carpet in hallways
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fontana, CA
June 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location, room sizes.
Check out time was too early. I think it should be 12:00pm and not 11:00am. I had booked 4 rooms and was not able to get them adjacent to each other.

Overall experience was great! I would still recommend my family and friends to use this hotel. The best thing was that despite the fact that the rooms were not together, we were able to get upgrades at no cost and the best thing was the $25 credit per room for breakfast. We ate at Starbucks free of cost.

Family Traveling with Teens
David from Yorktown, VA
June 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Location
Dirty, needs updated. Our room did not have a refrigerator.
Brian from Hampshire, IL
June 29, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Sandi from Lancaster, CA
June 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The staff. The young lady who checked us in was very sweet and helpful.
The fact that I purchased a alcoholic drink (in the same hotel) and thought it would be ok to take it to the pool area and was forced to drink it all or throw it out! Come to find out that they sold alcoholic drinks outside..why not allow me to take my dr

Drink. I could understand if I was an outsider, I was staying in the hotel with a room key. Makes no sense.

Solo Traveler
Jennifer from Henderson, NV
June 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg