Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
3667 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 1404 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Ray from Lake Forest, CA
August 12, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Eric from Bayville, NY
August 12, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The pool and location.
Smoke in the casino was the one negative.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sioux Falls, SD
August 11, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Joyce from Los Angeles, CA
August 9, 2017
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Albany, OH
August 9, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location, price, cleanliness.
Documents - like tourism stuff, the ammenities binder, etc just kind of strewn about - no real organization or presentation to that stuff. Just a detail, but that's what makes it an 8/10 for me. Also, the TV was difficult to navigate.
Business Traveler
David from Wheaton, IL
August 8, 2017
Business Traveler
4.0
The room decor was modern and clean. The location is good.
The check in process was abysmal. At 11:30 I tried to use the automated check in kiosk and it would not work, so I waited in line at the front desk, finally I was told my room was not ready yet. Totally unacceptable. Was in my room 15 minutes later.
Business Traveler
Marissa from La Mesa, CA
August 7, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0
The room was excellent
The Spa, the carpet was dirty, showers were bad, quality of shampoo very bad, the reception was perfect, going inside there was this lady with blonde hair that looked like cleaniness was not her priority Spa inwould not recommend
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pico Rivera, CA
August 4, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Modern, cleanliness, access to strip and access to Shopping.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Diana from Norwalk, CT
August 3, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The rooms were spacious and beautifully decorated. The bathroom was Hugh with a spa tub too. We were on a family trip so just spent one night. This would be a great place for an extended stay also.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ukiah, CA
August 2, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0
Location because my husbands meeting was there and it was connected to the mall.
We never got our room cleaned even though we were both out of the room during the day.
Reviews of Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.