Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
3667 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 1122 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Christine from Oroville, CA
June 8, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Location is great
The room didn't get cold enough
James from Prairieville, LA
June 8, 2016
10.0
It is connected to the miracle mile!
The prices in the gift shop are outrageous
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orange, CA
June 8, 2016
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Decery from Fullerton, CA
June 3, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
View on room 1978
I made reservation ahead of time before our departure to the hotel. The staff that checked us in said, the only room available was the handicap room. I explained to him that I made reservation for 2 rooms that has 2 queen beds and I did not request for ha
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Poway, CA
June 1, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
The location was central to everything. Hotel Employee at the front desk and at the pool were fantastic. View was amazing.
Room was average, sheets were coarse, drinks by pool were overpriced, pool waitresses were slow and selective about who they served to.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fullerton, CA
June 1, 2016
Couple
10.0
Amazing view if you get the fountain view room.
Wish it had express check in so you didnt have to wait in line.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Irving, TX
June 1, 2016
Couple
6.0
Location and options to eat.
Seemed unclean, dingy and dark.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chimacum, WA
June 1, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
The hotel is in a good location. It was convenient to walk to everywhere but Fremont.
Not used to all of the smoke and the WiFi was not free for more than two devices. Though I will say that the WiFi signal was quite good.
Couple
Elaine from Kinder, LA
May 31, 2016
Couple
8.0
Location location location
The wifi was very spotty - sometimes working sometimes not
Couple
Dean from Denver, CO
May 31, 2016
Couple
10.0
Great view and great price
Location of pick up for uber which I understand is just a Vegas thing and can't really be helped
Reviews of Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.