Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino in Las Vegas

Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
3667 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 615 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kupaa from Waianae, HI
December 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
I loved everything about this hotel! Clean and up to date! plus there customer service was outstanding(:
Nothign!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakdale, CA
December 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location was perfect right on the middle of the Strip. Rooms were excellent and very clean and in great condition. The staff was very friendly as well.
Valet Parking was a bit of a hassle. Not enough spaces available or not always available due to spaces. Maybe you should consider expanding that. It's not fun walking for about 10-15 minutes from self parking to room when you know you're staying there.
Business Traveler
Michael from Selah, WA
December 16, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Really good restaurants and all the shops we like

Friendly cleaning ladies , hotel smelled good they have good ventilation to get rid of smoke

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rosenberg, TX
December 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
Clean room and walk right out to the mall from our room. Hotel didn't smell as bad as the other casinos.
WiFi didn't work well in our room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Xue from La Mesa, CA
December 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
I liked the location.
no wifi, no water boiler pot in the room, not even a refrigerator.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bigfork, MT
December 14, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
It is easy in and easy out of the parking garage.
We have stayed at PH many time thru the years, and without a remodel I will stay someplace else next time. The staff was good but they can't make up for the rundown rooms, halls, and casino.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kangyan from Greeley, CO
December 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cary, IL
December 9, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Rooms not quiet enough. Could hear people talking and making noise in rooms next to and above my room. Too many younger drunks roaming the halls making noise.
Group Traveler
Nilesh from Memphis, TN
December 7, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
Location
Outdated rooms and bathroom ,... Cheap rough TP !!
Couple
Anaid from Woodland Hills, CA
December 6, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location, room
You have to walk to much to go to the parking. You have to pass through a mall before get in to the garage
Reviews of Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg