Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
3667 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 712 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Hassan from Murray, KY
March 22, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Location
No fridg in the room
Couple
Jenna from Tucson, AZ
March 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
We loved our room, very clean!
The only thing we didn't love was the casino. It was pretty small!
Group Traveler
Khae from Sacramento, CA
March 19, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Love that they were able to get me the view of the strip. The customer service is amazing
n/a
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Detroit, MI
March 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Excellent service. The maids did a fantastic job. The whole hotel was spotless. My room was absolutely amazing; it was massive. I was very impressed with the overall experience.
The check-in line was very long
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jessica from Arlington, TX
March 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The best part about the hotel is the location. It's in walking distance to most attractions.
My kid wet the bed, so they locked us out until we BOUGHT the mattress! $---- if you were wondering!!! While I was waiting to pay, they had security parade my wife and two small children through the lobby. Caesars properties are classless. Never again.
Group Traveler
Denise from San Diego, CA
March 16, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Rooms are updated and nicely decorated
Having to walk all the way through the mall and go downstairs to check in to hotel from self parking.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Canton, IL
March 16, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Way too expensive for dining, except for Dailies' daily specials.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Linda from Cohasset, MN
March 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Our room was beautiful, clean and the location was excellent. The staff was very warm and helpful and went out of their way to make our stay easy and convenient. The free valet parking was appreciated very much.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Paul, ID
March 15, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
I see their working on bettering the pool area with a surf slide which will be cool. The staff was super friendly and upgraded our room for free. Location is great.
The hotel needs a makeover to continue the 4 star rating. Carpets were dirty and coming off the floor and the walls were scratched up. Parking garage is on the other side of the mall and is a long walk.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jonesboro, GA
March 13, 2015
Couple
9.0
The view was amazing. Staff was very accomadating and attentive to our needs. Wonderful experience.
N/A
Reviews of Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
(1 - 10 of 202 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg