Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino in Las Vegas

Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
3667 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 560 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Peter from Newark, NJ
August 28, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Maple Grove, MN
August 27, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

David from Los Angeles, CA
August 26, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Mckenna from Cypress, TX
August 26, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
location & pool
nope

great free pool party and mall was nice too

Group Traveler
Amanda from Secaucus, NJ
August 25, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
Smack in the middle of the Las Vegas strip.
As I arrived they blindsided me with an additional charge of $112.00 that was required. It was explained that this fee covered wifi and gym costs. Even though I planned on using neither I still had to pay this fee. When using wifi I needed to pay again!

The safe was constantly giving problems. I called desk numerous times. Room door sometimes didn't close. Closet space was too small for two people. No mini fridge. No coffee machine. No mini bar. No free wifi even though I had paid for it in my "mystery charge" that I was surprised with that I had to pay upon arriving. I was not informed of this charge prior to arriving and was given no courtesy or choice regarding this charge. No shuttle service. Rooms are dated. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Wm from Chicago, IL
August 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Nice room; allowed for late checkout. Good location. Only issue wifi was not free.
No free wifi
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ham Lake, MN
August 25, 2014
Couple
9.0
We loved the theme and that it's on the cutting edge. The Britney Spears themed elements were expertly executed.
They were unclear during check-in about how the $25 per day "free" food credit would work. We both felt like $13.99 per night for Internet was ridiculous. It would have been an almost-perfect stay if Internet were included for free.
Couple
Nicole from Desert Hot Springs, CA
August 24, 2014
Couple
6.0
The location being right at the Miracle Mile Mall was great.
It was very dirty. From the elevators always looking like someone had spilled something to even our room. We had a very dark noticeable ring in the tub and had to catch housekeeping to clean it. Beer cans sat in the hallway for more than 24 hours.

Dirty. Hot corridors. Sub par housekeeping. Parking sucked.

Silvano from Bologna, Italy
August 23, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Pierre from North Vancouver, Canada
August 23, 2014
8.0
Location Quiet room million mile shopping and dining
Closet lights did not work
Reviews of Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg