Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino in Las Vegas

Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
3667 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 673 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hermosillo, Mexico
February 23, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location, near stores and restaurants i like
Bathub not clean. Elevators with trash inside, they need some upkeep
Family Traveling with Young Children
Manish from Morgan Hill, CA
February 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Customer service was the only thing I liked
I have stayed at many hotels in Las Vegas, but this is the first bad experience, the rooms were outdated, beds squeaked, bathrooms were not maintained, this hotels needs to be updated if they want to stay competitive with all the hotels coming up
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Davenport, IA
February 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great location. Big rooms. Lots to do in the hotel.
My bedsheets were stained.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Anaheim, CA
February 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
The room inside looked great. The bathroom was clean. Big T.V too. From up in our room we had a nice view of the swimming pool down below. We were very comfortable during our stay. We also liked the buffets' food options.
The room didn't have a fridge, but we already knew that before we booked the room. We had to walk a long ways to get to the front desk of the hotel from the parking area.

Overall we had a positive experience from the hotel room to the casino and the buffet

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Rosa, CA
February 19, 2015
Couple
6.0
Free parking and strip house.
Club atmosphere/blasting dance music. walking through miracle mile every time to get to/from room and parking garage. Salesmen/hecklers at miracle mile/Lobby. Poker room isn't a room. It's just a roped off area by Earl of Sandwich and entrance from shops.
Group Traveler
Ashley from Portland, OR
February 16, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Didn't get housekeeping service when requested, pool under construction and closed w no warning email
Couple
Marissa from Mckinney, TX
February 15, 2015
Couple
9.0
Love the location especially being close to a mall.
room not having refrigerator.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Littleton, CO
February 15, 2015
Couple
8.0
The location and the restaurants and mall within the hotel.
The room was not as clean as expected.
Couple
Joshua from San Francisco, CA
February 15, 2015
Couple
1.0
Location
Hotel employee the front desk manager was very rude. And not helpful. and the amenities are the same as what you would get at a motel 6.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Missouri City, TX
February 14, 2015
Couple
1.0
Dust mites in hotel. Paid for a strip view and received a horrible view. Poor maid service.
Nothing
Reviews of Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg