Hotels in Las Vegas

Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
3667 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 392 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bakersfield, CA
April 22, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Helcio from Curitiba, Brazil
April 20, 2014
Couple
9.0
Room .
No free internet .

the clerk who helped me when I take the taxi was sensational

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from North Hollywood, CA
April 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
close to the strip,easy check in and check out.
the pool was closing at 6 pm. no night club or day club no enterteiment for kids. no free nothing and cover to much hotel fee.

pet friendly was ok.the mall and theather closing are nice .

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kenmore, WA
April 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The location of the hotel was ideal
In addition to what I had to pay, there were additional fees from the hotel. That was unexpected.
Group Traveler
Will from Sandy, UT
April 15, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Great location in the center of the Strip. Great options for food at any hour of day. Excellent shopping, great casino. Liked the pool and the staff was very friendly.
The 21+ pool was colder than the one that allowed families temperature-wise. There were hotter guys and girls at the adult one.
Group Traveler
Pradeep from Irvine, CA
April 13, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
location, amenities and service
In casino more detailed directions to other parts of the hotel would be better, it is so huge that it feels like lost.

This is the best las vegas strip hotel as it is in center.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Angel from Carlsbad, CA
April 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The location is the best thing about the hotel
The hotel didn't clean my room two out of the four days my family and I stayed at the hotel. The hotel room need to be update.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
April 12, 2014
Couple
6.0
The location was perfect and the atmosphere was comfortable.
The WiFi was poor, it was hard to connect to it and the technical assistance wasn't very helpful. You can also see the wallpaper peeling in the room. Not very many shows were playing at this one so had to find entertainment elsewhere.

The buffet was not worth the amount we paid for. The food was not all that great and much of a wide variety.

Jaqueline from Saratoga, CA
April 12, 2014
8.0
great convenient location to Las Vegas Strip, restaurant, and shopping.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bakersfield, CA
April 7, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The Rooms are to dark... Not enough lighting. No mini fridge is provided. Room was not cleaned the second day of our stay.
Reviews of Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg