Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino in Las Vegas

Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
3667 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 598 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Savage, MN
November 25, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Theresa from San Jose, CA
November 15, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
I liked the memorabilia in the rooms it was a great touch! I really enjoyed that! I had a lovely room, very clean and spacious and room service was awesome!
obviously the hard part for me is the smell of the smoke or faint smell even when in a non-smoking room. The minute you leave your room the smell is everywhere. It can get to one after a while. I wish the casinos were smoke free it would be more enjoyable
Family Traveling with Young Children
Deanna from Corman Park, Canada
November 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel room was clean, beds were very comfortable. Location was perfect.
Didn't like the business selling soaps/lotions bugging me every time walk by to take their samples when u'r on u'r way to the elevator to go to u'r room . A person gets thAt enough shouldn't have to be exposed inside lobby. Outside windows dirty.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carlsbad, CA
November 13, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location, casino.
Decor is dated, fading, torn/gouged, wallpaper peeling, carpet cracked or ill fitting (humps/folds). Staff nearly impossible to reach, phone just rings.
Couple
Thomas from Alamo, CA
November 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff friendliness, location and amenities
Room was dark
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hagerstown, MD
November 8, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location
General poor repair, it was a little too party crazy for us. We are in our 50s and the demographic of this hotel was younger. We should have gone for a 4.5 star as we stay at nicer places on our most of our trips.
Couple
Thomas from Scottsdale, AZ
November 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location was excellent!
All good!

Miracle Mall was awesome. Id stay here again! The heartbeat of las vegas area.

Couple
Shan from Chicago, IL
November 5, 2014
Couple
8.0
Shopping convenes
the people at the front desk was nice but, the people clean the room never showed up.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Castle Rock, CO
November 5, 2014
Couple
3.0
Location
Needs to be updated. Dirt,grime and MOLD everywhere
Couple
Laura from Cincinnati, OH
November 4, 2014
Couple
6.0
Housekeeping staff was extremely nice and helpful. Shopping was extremely convenient. Location was ideal.
There is only an early check in/checkout line. No regular check in, so the line is ridiculous even with 5 or 6 people working. Too many elevator deviations, only go to certain floors. Rooms near elevator can loudly hear the elevator.
Reviews of Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg