Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino in Las Vegas

Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
3667 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 560 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Long from Surrey, Canada
August 18, 2014
Couple
5.0
location was good.
the room did not look very clean for the price i paid and the star level
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
August 17, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The service was top notch. I had a reservation for two rooms. The two nights we stayed there was a very good experience. We also got upgraded for both rooms and the staff ensured that we were on the same floor.
Did not leave unhappy.
Lisa from Chesterland, OH
August 16, 2014
8.0
Great location on the North Las Vegas strip, we walked every where.
We could not relax by the pool on lounges unless we paid $--- a day. Instead we had to stay in the lower level, far from the pool on lounge chairs but without umbrellas, then walk back up to the pool when we wanted to swim.Extraa charge for the internet.

The front desk people were very helpful; Lunch prices at Gordon Ramsey's Burgr were extravagant and we were seated in front of the kitchen entrance and the staff traffic was horrible.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grants Pass, OR
August 15, 2014
Couple
5.0
location
Charged for printing boarding pass. Even LaQuinta and Holiday Express have free computers.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Whitehorse, Canada
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
location
the resort fees

overall is ok, not impressed of the $25/per day up-charge resort fees.

Family Traveling with Teens
Manuela from Saint Petersburg, FL
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Location
Pool area is a joke,dated,small ,no shades,dirty. You have to upgrade your room if not you have a terrible view . The parking very disappointed for four star hotel
Christopher from Los Angeles, CA
August 11, 2014
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from El Paso, TX
August 9, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Combination of great location with quality hotel services and helpful staff
Pool bar hours of service, closed at 6 pm

I liked the casino a lot combined with the dining services and the variety of bars, the miracle mile shops was so convenient.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Round Lake, IL
August 7, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Crzu, CA
August 6, 2014
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg