Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
3667 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 898 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Manhattan Beach, CA
August 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great location! Had an awesome view of the Bellagio fountain, Caesars and Paris from our room. Casino was nice, restaurants were great and room was mostly clean and accommodating. The pool was nice but was crowded even during the week.. too many cabanas.
There was gum stuck on the underside of a lamp in our room that I noticed soon after we arrived, surprised the maid service hadn't seen it. There was no mini fridge either which was a bummer. Asked for a king size bed and ended up with two queens.

Overall everything was great. I would definitely stay here again!

Couple
Amanda from Gilbert, AZ
August 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great location on the strip. Right in the middle. Loved the casino!
Nothing, everything was great!
Couple
Stanley from Baytown, TX
August 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
That hotel had everything we needed
No mini fridge
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
August 20, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
The hotel location is awesome!!!!!
The room. The timing for the gym as well as for the spa given that the resort fee is high. In addition to the TV not working properly nor having running water one night during my stay without any notice.
Karreno from Los Angeles, CA
August 20, 2015
10.0
My room was overlooking the strip and I was on the 31st floor
I had to ask them to move me to a different room due to bad phone reception

It's located in the middle of everything.

Family Traveling with Teens
Lianghan from Forest Hills, NY
August 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
We did not have a refrig in our room
Group Traveler
Juan from Mission Hills, CA
August 18, 2015
Group Traveler
2.0
Nothing
Everything customer service
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Window Rock, AZ
August 18, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Ana, CA
August 12, 2015
Couple
6.0
Located on the strip in a central location.Dancing gogo girls.
Few dancing gogo girls on the weekdays.Furniture is dated. Foreign hair on sheets and sofa is nasty.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Needham, MA
August 10, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The location is great. The room is spacious. The casino area is good, very large, with fresh air even people smoked there. It's connected to a fancy mall.
wifi is not free in rooms and casino. made a few calls, front desk was friendly, but room service and housekeeping were not.
Reviews of Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.