Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
3667 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 789 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Sheila from Fresno, CA
May 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
I read so many bad reviews before our stay so I was expecting to be disappointed. I'm so glad I wasn't. Our room was upgraded when we checked in. The room was clean and the bed was SUPER SOFT!!!
Food trays were left in the hallway for hours
Couple
Chris from Draper, UT
May 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
My reservation was greeted well. I did not feel like I got a discount room. Room view and location were great. Staff was great.
Bed didn't feel 4-4.5 star. Just thought it would have stood out more. The pool was small and nothing to it. Hot tub was warm not hot.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rowland Heights, CA
May 21, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Close to everything!
Couple
David from Woodstock, GA
May 20, 2015
Couple
8.0
Breakfast at Starbucks was a surprise.
Parking was confusing at first.
Solo Traveler
Sarah from Marion, AL
May 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Love location, centrally located on strip. Planet dailies has amazing food, especially breakfast. Also visited salon, Dave Ramsey Burgr, and strip house all very good!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, MN
May 19, 2015
Couple
7.0
The staff at check in were very friendly and helpful. The location is very central and is a short walk to most places.
The hotel was in need of updating. The curtain in our room was broken, as was the entertainment center. There were rips in the wallpaper in the common areas and chipping paint.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawndale, CA
May 19, 2015
Couple
7.0
location
The cleaning staff would try to barge in the room without knocking first.
Group Traveler
Alex from Greeley, CO
May 19, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
I loved the "pleasure pit"they have it was a real cool take on the gambling scene.
I didn't like how you couldn't pull up to the front of the hotel if you park yourself plan on taking a hefty walk to check in
Couple
Sheila from Red Cliff, CO
May 19, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location - Great gambling, dining & shopping selections.
Pool - Beverage selection & additional charges for chairs. Separation of two pools. Cleanliness - We were unable to get in the pool due to leaves & water was cold. Contacted front desk. If you are pool people Planet Hollywood not recommended.
Business Traveler
Donald from Centerville, UT
May 15, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Great service, great location and wonderful room!!!
Reviews of Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
(1 - 10 of 205 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.