Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino in Las Vegas

Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
3667 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 508 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Ruben from Los Angeles, CA
July 8, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
The club was good. It played good music and the guests were nice.
We did not get anything to drink while gambling for 2 hours. When they did offer they never brought the drinks.

The swimmingpool area was small and they didnt let us put our towel and valuables without paying a bed.

Couple
Amber from Los Angeles, CA
July 8, 2014
Couple
5.0
The hotel is in a perfect location! Right in the middle of Las Vegas Blvd. and close to most things.
The room was tiny and there was one, small window. When we arrived, there was hair on the pillow of my bed and it took housekeeping an hour and a half to come to my room to change my sheets.

The line for check in and check out was ridiculously long. We were in line for about an hour. However, the lady at the front desk was really nice and tried her best accommodate the view that we wanted (even though you could barely see out of the window)

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Buckeye, AZ
July 8, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ardmore, OK
July 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
This hotel was located right where we wanted to be on the strip! The establishment as a whole was extremely nice, the room was amazing, the bathroom was HUGE for a hotel bathroom, and the lobby, casino & restaurants were all awesome!
No, absolutely no complaints!

I will DEFINITELY stay here again in the future and would recommend this hotel to everyone!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Thousand Oaks, CA
July 8, 2014
Couple
1.0
convenient location.
loud! room is not sound proof at all. long line to check in. couldn't charge to the room due to system glitch.
Couple
Flora from La Mesa, CA
July 8, 2014
Couple
4.0
Centrally located. Location. Location. Location.
1. The safe didn't work. 2. Shower door didn't close. 3. Bathroom sink drained very slowly. 4. Toilet kept running. 5. Ice Maker on our floor didn't work. 6. House keeping never came to clean our room. 7. Very poor air conditioning

It was too hot in the room. Very noisy if your hotel room is by the pool. We reported all the problems in our room to the front desk but nothing was done. Finally, I asked for towels so that we could shower and leave. It took 2 1/2 hours for staff to show up with our towels. By then, we were extremely grateful to have anything. It's a shame Planet Hollywood doesn't improve their air conditioning problem. Having good air conditioning would have made the noise and lack of towels tolerable. ...read more

Couple
Miguel from Buda, TX
July 8, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff and the location.
No dressers to put your clothes into.
Couple
Saisha from Olympia, WA
July 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
It is located in a great area on the Strip, had great restaurants and shopping.
The pools were small, very overcrowded, and dirty, with this giant "sunbathing area" that made no sense. Servers were slow and almost non-existent. Our room had a very small window with a "view" of concrete.

It was a decent hotel, but the pool was very disappointing, as was the room because of the small window with lack of light. The bathroom was a nice setup but shower head was horrible. I would have gotten a better shower with a hose.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
July 8, 2014
Couple
6.0
Our original room had a terrible odor. When we first called to request a room change the first response was there were no rooms. of course, once the housekeeping supervisor verified the odor we were moved. Disappointed their first response was negative.

Lost and found does not "open" until 10am. We lost something but we're told we could not retrieve it until it opened.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
July 8, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg