Place D'armes

Place D'armes in New Orleans

Place D'armes

Place D'armes Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
625 St Ann Street
New Orleans, LA 70116

Hotel Guest Rating for Place D'armes in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Place D'armes
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Place D'armes
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Place D'armes

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Gassville, AR
October 19, 2014
10.0
I loved every thing about Place D Armes.. It was in the best location. The staff was so nice. The history of the place was incredibly.
The only negative remark I would have to say would be the shower head was very weak. There was no pressure at all. But I understand because it was a old historical place....

I really did enjoy this hotel. It made my whole vacation amazing. If I ever go back and I Will ,I will stay here at Place D Armes

Couple
Tammy from Lakeland, TN
October 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
staff and location
no

We have stayed at this hotel many times because it is close to everything and kind of away from the most noisy part of the French Quarter.

Couple
Margaret from Destin, FL
October 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
The atmosphere was awesome!! The brick walls inside the rooms, the views, the courtyard, all awesome! The staff was amazing!!!
Nope!

The hotel was close to everything! It was quaint and full of New Orlean's style. We will definitely stay here again! The staff from the front desk to the valet parking attendants were the friendliest ever and I could tell they appreciated our business.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ketchum, OK
September 13, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Abdus from Arlington, TX
September 3, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
August 21, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Stephen from Schertz, TX
July 19, 2014
Group Traveler
2.0
location
no elevator, no fitness center, no bar nor eating place. the room was difficult to get to - the bellman had to park his cart at the end of an outdoor hallway and come one bag at a time to our room. The room, while it seemed clean, smelled stale.

i would not stay there again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Traci from Snellville, GA
July 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

My two daughters and I enjoyed our stay at this hotel. It was convenient to walk to all of the places we wanted to see and there is a very nice selection of food and shopping close by. The courtyard areas in between the buildings are nice and relaxing after the hectic atmosphere on the adjacent streets. I would definitely stay here again.

Verified Hotel Guest from Seguin, TX
June 3, 2014
9.0
location
a/c was messed up

great location very nice staff

Couple
Keith from Riverdale, GA
May 20, 2014
Couple
8.0
It has a great location and outstanding atmosphere.
I feel the price to park is a little high and the single person working the garage makes for waits.
Reviews of Place D'armes
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Place D'armes
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg