Place D'Armes

Place D'Armes

Place D'Armes Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
625 St Ann Street
New Orleans, LA 70116

Hotel Guest Rating for Place D'Armes in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 85 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Place D'Armes
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Place D'Armes
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Place D'Armes

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, AR
July 10, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Richard from Las Vegas, NV
June 1, 2016
9.0
Location
No resturant on site.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
April 22, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Location, the outdoor courtyard with pool
It's old, but that is part of it's charm.
Couple
Emily from Arlington, TX
February 4, 2016
Couple
10.0
The ladies at the front desk were amazing help and extremely professional! Thank you ladies! Oh and the Hotel Employee!
It is haunted.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
January 29, 2016
Group Traveler
6.0
The location of this hotel is perfect. It is close to so many of the main attractions, restaurants and bars. Everything we wanted to go to was within a mile.
At check-in, we were charged $20 per day extra for a third person in a room with two double beds. I was unhappy that I did not know about this charge before I booked, I probably would have stayed at a different hotel.
Couple
Sheri from Stockholm, ME
January 22, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location, friendly staff
No
Couple
Gary from Paso Robles, CA
January 3, 2016
Couple
10.0
location. staff was amazing. great breakfast.
not a thing. would stay there again in a heartbeat.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Surf City, NC
January 3, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Location great. Staff not very helpful.
Verified Hotel Guest from Stillwater, MN
December 11, 2015
8.0
The deluxe room was beautifully laid out and roomy. The pool and patio were a lovely respite. A very quaint and authentic feeling all around.
The main person at the front desk seemed a little distracted and not very warm or friendly. She didn't explain the bill, forgot to call our cab on time. Fortunately, the bellhop picked up the slack and we were to the airport on time.
Couple
Margaret from Bala Cynwyd, PA
October 28, 2015
Couple
9.0
location, continental breakfast included, ambiance of hotel, courteousness and professionalism of all day staff
night person at lobby desk on Oct. 24th did not appear to want to have any interaction with us
Reviews of Place D'Armes
(1 - 10 of 47 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Place D'Armes
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.