Place D'Armes

Place D'Armes

Place D'Armes Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
625 St Ann Street
New Orleans, LA 70116

Hotel Guest Rating for Place D'Armes in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 89 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Place D'Armes
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Place D'Armes
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Place D'Armes

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Chris from Norwalk, CT
January 25, 2017
Couple
10.0
LOCATION LOCATION LOCATION
ALL GOOD
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from East Falmouth, MA
November 18, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
Location was perfect in the French Quarters. Staff exceptional. Breakfast superb. Courtyard peaceful and well landscaped.
Did not like inside room, too confining for both my husband and myself. Would definitely book there again with an outside room.
Group Traveler
Tomilee from Cleveland, TN
September 1, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
felt like it was center of activity that i wanted to do.
not the hotel but it was across from the big church and that was being cleaned and worked on, machines in street, nose and water spraying.
Couple
Justin from League City, TX
July 30, 2016
Couple
10.0
The location of the hotel was excellent
Family Traveling with Young Children
Karen from New Albany, IN
July 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, AR
July 10, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Richard from Las Vegas, NV
June 1, 2016
9.0
Location
No resturant on site.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
April 22, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Location, the outdoor courtyard with pool
It's old, but that is part of it's charm.
Couple
Emily from Arlington, TX
February 4, 2016
Couple
10.0
The ladies at the front desk were amazing help and extremely professional! Thank you ladies! Oh and the Hotel Employee!
It is haunted.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
January 29, 2016
Group Traveler
6.0
The location of this hotel is perfect. It is close to so many of the main attractions, restaurants and bars. Everything we wanted to go to was within a mile.
At check-in, we were charged $20 per day extra for a third person in a room with two double beds. I was unhappy that I did not know about this charge before I booked, I probably would have stayed at a different hotel.
Reviews of Place D'Armes
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Place D'Armes
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.