Pioneer Lodge Springdale

Pioneer Lodge Springdale

Pioneer Lodge Springdale Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
838 Zion Park Blvd
Springdale, UT 84767

Hotel Guest Rating for Pioneer Lodge Springdale in Hurricane

# 3 of 16 hotels in Hurricane
Based on 205 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Pioneer Lodge Springdale
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Pioneer Lodge Springdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Pioneer Lodge Springdale

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
March 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Nice comfy beds
Run down bathroom
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Grove City, OH
March 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
I liked the closeness to Zion
The carpet was in horrible - I mean despicable condition and filthy. I only booked one night and later before arriving if it was possible to add a second night - at no time was I told the second night had become mandatory and was told Id be charged if I l

Great location, minimal amenities, filthy dirty carpet and tables in rooms were gross and could tell they hadn't been cleaned. Needs updating and a good cleaning

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lindon, UT
March 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
good location, beautiful area.
hut tub was broken, no pool, staff was slow and not very friendly
Couple
Nathaniel from Jacksonville, FL
February 19, 2015
Couple
9.0
The room was clean and quiet.
The parking is very tight. They seem to have tried to put one too many spaces on each row. Be careful with all the tourists driving their rented convertible Camaros. We got at least one new door ding from our four night stay.
Couple
Cynthia from Mcdonough, GA
February 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was very nice and helpful. When our a/c unit wasn't working properly she returned to the property to get it up and running - with a smile -

The room was very clean and nicely decorated. Nice touch to have a refrigerator and a microwave in the room.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sonora, CA
February 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Firm bed, nice pillows and comforter. Room was clean and just the right touch of rustic charm with modern amenities like mini fridge and microwave. Location can't get better for visiting Zion national park (short of being in the park inside).
Verified Hotel Guest from St. George, UT
February 4, 2015
7.0
It was very quiet and very convenient to Zion.
The TV was small and down low so it was hard to see. We had two beds and would have preferred one.

We had an enjoyable stay.

Couple
June from Cincinnati, OH
January 30, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Thomas from Denver, CO
January 30, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location at Zion National Park.
The hotel is more like a 2 1/2 star even though the management has tried to make it a 3 star. It just isn't a 3 star, but is a good room.

Older motel that has been modernized the best it can be. Would stay here again since the room is good and the price is good. 2 1/2 star environment.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Seung Yeon from Beverly Hills, CA
January 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Location
toilette not flushing properly.Heat was not working.
Reviews of Pioneer Lodge Springdale
(1 - 10 of 131 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Pioneer Lodge Springdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg