Pioneer Lodge Springdale

Pioneer Lodge Springdale

Pioneer Lodge Springdale Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
838 Zion Park Blvd
Springdale, UT 84767

Hotel Guest Rating for Pioneer Lodge Springdale in Hurricane

# 3 of 14 hotels in Hurricane
Based on 313 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Pioneer Lodge Springdale
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Pioneer Lodge Springdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Pioneer Lodge Springdale

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Burlingame, CA
February 8, 2017
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Alejandro from Caba, Argentina
January 31, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Byron from Eastvale, CA
January 9, 2017
Couple
10.0
the furnishing inside was great , and really gave an authentic feel similar to the environment of Zion
Marjorie from Kalamazoo, MI
January 7, 2017
10.0
Location and it's very cute. We had an adjoining room with our group. Very fun!
The rooms were small. It was fine, just may want to know the rooms are small.
Group Traveler
Tonya from Fresno, CA
January 4, 2017
Group Traveler
4.0
The rooms were nicely decorated.
Insufficient parking One bed was broken with dirty sheets the office closed at 9pm and wasnt open in the morning when we needed to check out I had confirmed we could arrive late & was told yes We found our key to our room was left under our door mat
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Clara, CA
January 1, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Istanbul, Turkey
January 1, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Clean room, comfortable beds. Good wi-fi. Liked the hardwood furniture. Area with microwave and coffee machine was nice. Price was not low but better than other hotels in Springdale.
Room was a little cramped, not much room between beds and TV.
Couple
Gustavo from Bonita, CA
December 19, 2016
Couple
8.0
"The bed was so comfortable, and the coffee and juice bar was great, but not open enough hours.
The shower knob was very user un-friendly.
Gary from Silver City, NM
December 19, 2016
8.0
The staff was exceedingly helpful and friendly!
There was not a lot of selection for the breakfast
Group Traveler
Sally from Long Beach, CA
December 1, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Affordable price, great Customer check-in and check-out service, free drinks in lobby, clean rooms, and comfortable accommodations.
One of the beds had a protruding frame part that I accidentally hit several times with my shin. I reported it to the front desk. Hopefully the resolved the safety issue. Otherwise we are happy customers!
Reviews of Pioneer Lodge Springdale
(1 - 10 of 100 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Pioneer Lodge Springdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.