Pioneer Lodge Springdale

Pioneer Lodge Springdale in Hurricane

Pioneer Lodge Springdale

Pioneer Lodge Springdale Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
838 Zion Park Blvd
Springdale, UT 84767

Hotel Guest Rating for Pioneer Lodge Springdale in Hurricane

# 3 of 16 hotels in Hurricane
Based on 178 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Pioneer Lodge Springdale
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Pioneer Lodge Springdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Pioneer Lodge Springdale

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Siddhesh from Fremont, CA
December 12, 2014
Couple
8.0
Please make sure all the electronic equipments are working properly. In our case, coffee machine was not working.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Irving, TX
December 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Pamela from New York, NY
November 28, 2014
Couple
3.0
The rooms were refurbished and lovely.
The WiFi did not work and it took numerous calls and several visits to the front desk to go the situation resolved. The manager made us wait because he was "finishing his dinner." Very disappointing.
Couple
Louis from Fremont, CA
November 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
Large clean rooms.
Nothing. Everything was great.

Great location for entryway into Zion National Park. All of 2 minutes away.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverside, CA
November 24, 2014
Couple
9.0
The view and location was fantastic. We'd absolutely stay here again

Wifi wasn't very good but there were techs installing an entirely new system as we were leaving. I expect that'll be better next time.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Duarte, CA
November 19, 2014
Couple
4.0
Nice area - beautiful mountain views -
Holes in towels - very cramped room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesquite, NV
November 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Erik from Matthews, NC
November 12, 2014
Couple
8.0
closeness to Zion National Park
No free breakfast

Nice setting in a great little town.

Couple
Joan from Poulsbo, WA
November 7, 2014
Couple
8.0
In town with access to amenities plus close to park for hikes. Room was bright and clean.
Pricey when they don't offer a continentail breakfast even. And the Restaurant with same name was not that great. I had to keep my jacket on as it was chilly. Breakfast was expensive and nothing special.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Montreal, Canada
November 5, 2014
Couple
4.0
Location is great
First room we got had a door to the neighbor room and we could hear noise from the other side. Switched a new room but seems not been cleaned. Maybe we were just unlucky but would not recommend it to anyone.
Reviews of Pioneer Lodge Springdale
(1 - 10 of 117 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Pioneer Lodge Springdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg