Pioneer Lodge Springdale

Pioneer Lodge Springdale

Pioneer Lodge Springdale Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
838 Zion Park Blvd
Springdale, UT 84767

Hotel Guest Rating for Pioneer Lodge Springdale in Hurricane

# 2 of 13 hotels in Hurricane
Based on 333 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Pioneer Lodge Springdale
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Pioneer Lodge Springdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Pioneer Lodge Springdale

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Pooja from Redmond, WA
May 15, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
It was an old MOTEL not a hotel. There was a typical smell of a motel as if someone had been smoking in the room. The air conditioner made a loud whirring sound when turned ON so we had to keep it in the fan mode. Breakfast was also very minimal.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Eagle River, AK
May 10, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Dirty rooms; toilet plungers were left on the benches outside our room; hair on sheets; microwave dirty, shelving in kitchenette had dried food left on it; staff was not accommodating; construction debris littered the grounds
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Marcos, CA
May 9, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was nice. We arrived late but they had checked us in and left the room keys for us. The location is gorgeous!
The only negative was when we called no one answered and we panicked because we thought we would be without a hotel late at night with kids. An automated messsge would help to let you know that your room is secured after hours.
Couple
Patrick from Littleton, CO
May 8, 2017
Couple
8.0
Location, location, location. Very close to Zion NP. Close to restaurants and shopping.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Henderson, NV
May 8, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The remodeled rooms are very nice.
The outside grounds of the motel was very dirty, trash and hotel supplies out. From the outside, the motel doesn't loook as nice as it is inside the rooms.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
May 1, 2017
Couple
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Placentia, CA
April 28, 2017
Couple
2.0
Location
Mold in bathroom. Big gap between the door and the floor. The breakfast was horrible.
Donna from Prescott, AZ
April 25, 2017
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Kishor from Aliso Viejo, CA
April 18, 2017
6.0
Location
Cleanliness was not there.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Novi, MI
April 15, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Pioneer Lodge Springdale
(1 - 10 of 109 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Pioneer Lodge Springdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.