Pioneer Hotel And Gambling Hall

Pioneer Hotel And Gambling Hall

Pioneer Hotel And Gambling Hall Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
2200 South Casino Drive
Laughlin, NV 89029

Hotel Guest Rating for Pioneer Hotel And Gambling Hall in Laughlin

# 7 of 10 hotels in Laughlin
Based on 173 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Pioneer Hotel And Gambling Hall
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Pioneer Hotel And Gambling Hall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Pioneer Hotel And Gambling Hall

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Ronald from Keizer, OR
June 9, 2017
Couple
5.0
Not much.
No fridge, no microwave, AND IF YOU WANTED WIFI IT WAS $5/day!
Couple
Naima from Laughlin, NV
May 12, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring Valley, CA
April 2, 2017
Couple
7.0
Location
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marana, AZ
March 12, 2017
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jerome from San Diego, CA
November 14, 2016
Couple
3.0
Housekeeping staff was prompt with any requests and friendly.
Bed was hard. No fridge. TV from the early 90's. Room smelled odd. Not horribly, but just odd.
Couple
Spot from Spring Valley, CA
October 2, 2016
Couple
7.0
Exactly what I expected, we've stayed there before and expect to stay there a.
Couple
Henry from Las Vegas, NV
July 26, 2016
Couple
2.0
Not much. I should have not had such high expectations.
Room was not very clean. Everything was old and needed replacing in room. Wall paper was peeling off walls and the toilet leaked throughout stay.
Couple
Jason from Las Vegas, NV
July 26, 2016
Couple
8.0
Room was spacious and close enough to the river. They have a small beach space you can set up on to be on the river. Pool was well maintained and not as crowded as other pools in Laughlin.
I didnt like the smell of the room when i first went in. It smelled old and dingy. Booked a nonsmoking room. when i got into the room there were 2 ashtrays with matches.
Couple
Larry from Lake Havasu City, AZ
July 22, 2016
Couple
3.0
location,,easy in and out...
I did not get the room i was told i paid for..it was supposed to be a non-smoking King Size,,but got a 2 bed standard smoking...and the ice machine was broken and no alternative,,had to go to a store for ice....
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Havasu City, AZ
April 12, 2016
Couple
4.0
Was not happy that I could not use the pool or spa because they had the pool closed for special events and I was not notified before booking. Requested a fridge for medications to go in and never received one. had to take cold showers water heater broke
Reviews of Pioneer Hotel And Gambling Hall
(1 - 10 of 12 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 29 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Pioneer Hotel And Gambling Hall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.