Pioneer Hotel And Gambling Hall

Pioneer Hotel And Gambling Hall

Pioneer Hotel And Gambling Hall Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
2200 South Casino Drive
Laughlin, NV 89029

Hotel Guest Rating for Pioneer Hotel And Gambling Hall in Laughlin

# 6 of 10 hotels in Laughlin
Based on 166 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Pioneer Hotel And Gambling Hall
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Pioneer Hotel And Gambling Hall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Pioneer Hotel And Gambling Hall

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ratcliff, AR
May 9, 2016
Solo Traveler
4.0
Clean windows, magnificent landscape, walking distance to so much, great restaurant and casino.
Room outdated, it stunk, and I seen my first bedbug.
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
May 8, 2016
1.0
Carpet needed to be replaced, furniture was outdated, the tv was from the 80's, not a nice place to stay. Not booking there again, the whole room is in dire need of updating g.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisburg, NC
April 20, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Decent casino, I guess.
Yes, it was trashy with terrible staff and property was terribly maintained.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Prescott Valley, AZ
April 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0
The salon was a fun time. Abou the only ring I can say about the hotel that's nice.
Hotel was pretty antiquated. The Casio was absolute dead... If all you need is a room to sleep in them it's a good deal. Just don't touch the carpet, or the toilet seat, or the shower
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
April 17, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
The clerks at the check-in desk were very kind, friendly and helpful and answered all my questions.
The buffet was too high priced so we went over to another hotel to eat.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Havasu City, AZ
April 12, 2016
Couple
4.0
Was not happy that I could not use the pool or spa because they had the pool closed for special events and I was not notified before booking. Requested a fridge for medications to go in and never received one. had to take cold showers water heater broke
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Carson City, NV
April 9, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Been there before, adequate parking, relatively close to highway
Eric from Laughlin, NV
March 31, 2016
10.0
Location
No
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverside, CA
March 8, 2016
Solo Traveler
4.0
People were nice, room was clean (except for stained carpets).
The smell of tobacco and other smells was overwhelming. Carpets were very dirty/stained with greasy footsteps visible. Bikers next door were smoking pot with door open.
Couple
Jerry from Glendale, AZ
February 21, 2016
Couple
4.0
location
pool was not open
Reviews of Pioneer Hotel And Gambling Hall
(11 - 20 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Pioneer Hotel And Gambling Hall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.