Pioneer Hotel And Gambling Hall

Pioneer Hotel And Gambling Hall

Pioneer Hotel And Gambling Hall Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
2200 South Casino Drive
Laughlin, NV 89029

Hotel Guest Rating for Pioneer Hotel And Gambling Hall in Laughlin

# 7 of 10 hotels in Laughlin
Based on 167 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Pioneer Hotel And Gambling Hall
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Pioneer Hotel And Gambling Hall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Pioneer Hotel And Gambling Hall

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Maria from Lakewood, CA
February 21, 2017
Group Traveler
5.0
Just the location and the staff
Sink in room was running from the drain the electric was inadequate the room had a order to the bed felt very old and uncomfortable the toilet made a really bad noise after flushing for some time
Couple
Jerome from San Diego, CA
November 14, 2016
Couple
3.0
Housekeeping staff was prompt with any requests and friendly.
Bed was hard. No fridge. TV from the early 90's. Room smelled odd. Not horribly, but just odd.
Verified Hotel Guest from Walnut, CA
October 11, 2016
1.0
Nothing!
The hotel was as run down as it could possibly get. Wake up in the morning from the sun shining thru all the holes in the curtains. Even the tv was one of those ancient things from the 70's with a stand. Didn't even stay for the second night!
Couple
Spot from Spring Valley, CA
October 2, 2016
Couple
7.0
Exactly what I expected, we've stayed there before and expect to stay there a.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Angela from Hesperia, CA
August 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
When my ac was not working right, they sent maintenance right over to fix it. When it still was not right they changed out the unit.
no flat screen tv in room not enough channels on tv. Only 21
Couple
Henry from Las Vegas, NV
July 26, 2016
Couple
2.0
Not much. I should have not had such high expectations.
Room was not very clean. Everything was old and needed replacing in room. Wall paper was peeling off walls and the toilet leaked throughout stay.
Couple
Jason from Las Vegas, NV
July 26, 2016
Couple
8.0
Room was spacious and close enough to the river. They have a small beach space you can set up on to be on the river. Pool was well maintained and not as crowded as other pools in Laughlin.
I didnt like the smell of the room when i first went in. It smelled old and dingy. Booked a nonsmoking room. when i got into the room there were 2 ashtrays with matches.
Couple
Larry from Lake Havasu City, AZ
July 22, 2016
Couple
3.0
location,,easy in and out...
I did not get the room i was told i paid for..it was supposed to be a non-smoking King Size,,but got a 2 bed standard smoking...and the ice machine was broken and no alternative,,had to go to a store for ice....
Verified Hotel Guest from Flagstaff, AZ
June 12, 2016
1.0
Booked a room for price online. Arrived and the hotel more than doubled the rate due to a supposed lack of availability for the reserved room. I was under the impression that a reservation, "reserved" the per selected room according to request.
Filthy, outdated, unkempt. I honestly don't think the room was even cleaned following the previous guest.
Senior Travelers
Rosendo from Calexico, CA
May 19, 2016
Senior Travelers
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Pioneer Hotel And Gambling Hall
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Pioneer Hotel And Gambling Hall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.