Pinnacle Hotel At The Pier

Pinnacle Hotel At The Pier

Pinnacle Hotel At The Pier Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
138 Victory Ship Way
North Vancouver, BC

Hotel Guest Rating for Pinnacle Hotel At The Pier in North Vancouver

# 1 of 11 hotels in North Vancouver
Based on 69 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Pinnacle Hotel At The Pier
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Pinnacle Hotel At The Pier
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Pinnacle Hotel At The Pier

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Camano Island, WA
January 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Great location. Good bar and restaurant.
Small rooms.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
November 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location, location, location. This Hotel is right where I wanted to be and has the best over all views of this area.
Everything that I had wanted in a nice hotel was here at the Pinnacle. I did not find anything that I didn't like about this hotel.

I couldn't have asked for a better experience,from the booking till the time I left for my next adventure. Everyone was very helpful and I felt confident with all the employees. Everything in the room was comfortable and exceeded my expectation. I couldn't have asked for a better place to stay in Vancouver.

Couple
Donna from Galena, OH
November 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything...staff / service / dining / location were all excellent.
N/A

N/A

Business Traveler
John from Fort St John, Canada
October 12, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
great location, lots of shopping, peaceful and not overpriced.
paid parking, it is pretty expensive.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
October 8, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Clean hotel with friendly staff & free Wi-Fi. Within walking distance to several restaurants. Lonsdale Quay Market (small version of Granville) has coffee, florists, produce, specialty wine and food shops & also within walking distance.
Parking elevators old and slow. Located in North Vancouver so its rather far from Vancouver, however access to the public Seabus and Gastown is convenient, quick and affordable.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilsonville, OR
September 21, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great location with fabulous views of the harbor and Vancouver from its 'harbor view' rooms. Area has lots of small restaurants and stores but is away from the crowds of downtown Vancouver. Great staff.
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nodaway, IA
September 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
Parking should have been included in price of hotel. Made price of stay more expensive.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Williamsport, MD
July 22, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
July 15, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0
room was beautiful; view was fairly good.
Extras were too expensive - at least the bottled water should have been gratis; in addition the ice was not on every floor - NOT GOOD for travelers.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Teri from Decatur, GA
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The indoor pool was very big. The décor was nice and the staff was very friendly and helpful. Also, the location is great. There is a market with a food court and local product vendors just two blocks away, and it is right next to the ferry and bus.
It was a little bit annoying that you had to use your key card for everything (to get on the elevator, go to the pool, go out onto the patio).

The room had a glass wall in the shower, with a set of blinds on the outside for privacy. This was not the best setup for a family with small children.

Reviews of Pinnacle Hotel At The Pier
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Pinnacle Hotel At The Pier
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg