Pink Blossoms Resort

Pink Blossoms Resort in Ogunquit

Pink Blossoms Resort

Pink Blossoms Resort Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
154 Shore Road
Ogunquit, ME 03907

Hotel Guest Rating for Pink Blossoms Resort in Ogunquit

# 1 of 20 hotels in Ogunquit
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Pink Blossoms Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Pink Blossoms Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Pink Blossoms Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Livonia, NY
October 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The people who run it really do care. Clean in the location work for us very well as it is within walking distance to the beach and shops.

I would recommend this hotel over probably all the others in the area you won't go wrong with this one and believe me I've been to very many hotels.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
October 5, 2014
Couple
9.0
Found it clean, well maintained and somewhat "homey".
No

Staff was very helpful concerning things to see and do in the area.

Couple
Noah from Lisbon, NH
October 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel was absolutely outstanding. I work for a 4 diamond hotel with a DiRoNA accredited, Wine Spectator awarded, and certified local restaurant inside, and this was the best experience I've had in a hotel.
I wish there were a tray for the ottoman, but if that's all I have to say, I'm extremely satisfied!

I will recommend this to any person I know wishing to travel anywhere near the area. So incredible! Thank you so very much!

Couple
Melissa from Hardwick, VT
June 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very close to everything! Not one complaint I can think of. I'm actually going back in less than a month.
Not a thing wrong with this hotel
Couple
Linda from Malden, MA
April 30, 2014
Couple
4.0
Liked the location the best and the price
Room too small and no closet. Couldn't believe there was no closet to hang my clothes. There wasn't even enough draws to put my clothes in or my boyfriends

I liked the front desk staff they were nice

Couple
Allen from Sparta, NJ
October 27, 2013
Couple
10.0
Very charming hotel in an even more charming coastal town. Room was nicely decorated, spacious and well-kept.
Would have liked to be closer to the beach but all is within easy walking distance

This hotel is a delightful place to stay, located just minutes by foot from much of the scenery of a charming coastal town in Maine. The rooms are great with lots of space to relax. The staff were friendly and very helpful. This is the off-season but there's still a lot going on in Ogunquit and this hotel places you very close to a lot of the downtown activity.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Susan from Scottsdale, AZ
October 17, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The grounds were beautiful with seasonal flowers and decorations . Loved the kitchenette and the grounds for the kids to run around... Great for walking. Short walk to shops.
Bedding was worn but clean
Couple
Kirstin from Plattsburgh, NY
October 14, 2013
Couple
8.0
The small amount of rooms that it offered. I wanted to be in a quiet atmosphere, and it provided just that.
Bed was uncomfortable.

I would def recommend this place to people who want to enjoy Maine; however, be in a quiet atmosphere, when returning to their room. It was in a beautiful location; and is just a short distance from many other attractions.

Couple
Anna from Moncton, Canada
October 7, 2013
Couple
10.0
This placea pleasant surprise thank you priceline
Nothing wrong with this place

Location friendly staff

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ludlow, MA
October 5, 2013
Couple
10.0
the friendliness of staff and other guests

clean roomy welcoming

Reviews of Pink Blossoms Resort
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Pink Blossoms Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg