Pink Blossoms Resort

Pink Blossoms Resort in Ogunquit

Pink Blossoms Resort

Pink Blossoms Resort Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
154 Shore Road
Ogunquit, ME 03907

Hotel Guest Rating for Pink Blossoms Resort in Ogunquit

# 1 of 18 hotels in Ogunquit
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Pink Blossoms Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Pink Blossoms Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Pink Blossoms Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Melissa from Hardwick, VT
June 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very close to everything! Not one complaint I can think of. I'm actually going back in less than a month.
Not a thing wrong with this hotel
Couple
Linda from Malden, MA
April 30, 2014
Couple
4.0
Liked the location the best and the price
Room too small and no closet. Couldn't believe there was no closet to hang my clothes. There wasn't even enough draws to put my clothes in or my boyfriends

I liked the front desk staff they were nice

Couple
Allen from Sparta, NJ
October 27, 2013
Couple
10.0
Very charming hotel in an even more charming coastal town. Room was nicely decorated, spacious and well-kept.
Would have liked to be closer to the beach but all is within easy walking distance

This hotel is a delightful place to stay, located just minutes by foot from much of the scenery of a charming coastal town in Maine. The rooms are great with lots of space to relax. The staff were friendly and very helpful. This is the off-season but there's still a lot going on in Ogunquit and this hotel places you very close to a lot of the downtown activity.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Susan from Scottsdale, AZ
October 17, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The grounds were beautiful with seasonal flowers and decorations . Loved the kitchenette and the grounds for the kids to run around... Great for walking. Short walk to shops.
Bedding was worn but clean
Couple
Kirstin from Plattsburgh, NY
October 14, 2013
Couple
8.0
The small amount of rooms that it offered. I wanted to be in a quiet atmosphere, and it provided just that.
Bed was uncomfortable.

I would def recommend this place to people who want to enjoy Maine; however, be in a quiet atmosphere, when returning to their room. It was in a beautiful location; and is just a short distance from many other attractions.

Couple
Anna from Moncton, Canada
October 7, 2013
Couple
10.0
This placea pleasant surprise thank you priceline
Nothing wrong with this place

Location friendly staff

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ludlow, MA
October 5, 2013
Couple
10.0
the friendliness of staff and other guests

clean roomy welcoming

Couple
Lanny from Pearl, MS
September 27, 2013
Couple
9.0
No

It was a great location for being able to walk to town and restaurants . The studio we had was lovely and very clean. The staff was very helpful. I hope to stay there again

Tammy from Leeds, MA
April 21, 2013
10.0
I loved visiting Ogunquit and this was in a convenient location for a walker. Everyone was friendly and helpful, particularly the owner when I needed copies of my tax forms on Tax Day. These are real people who genuinely care about their guests!
Couple
Becky from Pearland, TX
November 3, 2012
Couple
10.0
This hotel was clean, quaint, friendly and convenient.
Reviews of Pink Blossoms Resort
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Pink Blossoms Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg