Pink Blossoms Resort

Pink Blossoms Resort

Pink Blossoms Resort Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
154 Shore Road
Ogunquit, ME 03907

Hotel Guest Rating for Pink Blossoms Resort in Ogunquit

# 1 of 21 hotels in Ogunquit
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Pink Blossoms Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Pink Blossoms Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Pink Blossoms Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mates Corner, Canada
May 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Very quiet and great location. Walking distance to restaurants and Perkins Cove. Staff was welcoming and friendly.
Couple
Sorat from South Portland, ME
May 11, 2015
Couple
8.0
Nice location and friendly staff and cute hot tub !!!
Asked for 1bed but got 2 bed made my room so small and there should be the way I can pick out the room as well on this website (not in front of parking lot ,but anyway we only stay 1 night just a try the other thing else is good !:-)
Couple
Mary from Chicopee, MA
May 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
Perfect location...close to beach, shopping and restaurants. The room was spacious, clean and had a kitchenette. I would definitely stay there again.
The door was hard to lock and unlock.
Couple
Mary from Danvers, MA
April 21, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Roger from Allen Park, MI
April 16, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location, cleanliness, and the staff was very friendly. Very beautiful area!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Califon, NJ
October 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
location was the key.
Cable trouble out of anyone control

no

Group Traveler
Lori from Nashport, OH
October 19, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
We absolutely loved everything about The Pink Blossom! From the minute we arrived the staff went out of their way to make our stay comfortable and they exceeded beyond our wildest imagination!
Everything was wonderful!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Livonia, NY
October 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The people who run it really do care. Clean in the location work for us very well as it is within walking distance to the beach and shops.

I would recommend this hotel over probably all the others in the area you won't go wrong with this one and believe me I've been to very many hotels.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
October 5, 2014
Couple
9.0
Found it clean, well maintained and somewhat "homey".
No

Staff was very helpful concerning things to see and do in the area.

Couple
Noah from Lisbon, NH
October 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel was absolutely outstanding. I work for a 4 diamond hotel with a DiRoNA accredited, Wine Spectator awarded, and certified local restaurant inside, and this was the best experience I've had in a hotel.
I wish there were a tray for the ottoman, but if that's all I have to say, I'm extremely satisfied!

I will recommend this to any person I know wishing to travel anywhere near the area. So incredible! Thank you so very much!

Reviews of Pink Blossoms Resort
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Pink Blossoms Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.