Pinecrest Motel

Pinecrest Motel

Pinecrest Motel Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.3/10
8163 Seneca Turnpike
Clinton, NY 13323

Hotel Guest Rating for Pinecrest Motel in Clinton

# 1 of 1 hotels in Clinton
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Pinecrest Motel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Pinecrest Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Pinecrest Motel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Anthony from El Paso, TX
June 29, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, PA
June 28, 2016
Couple
5.0
Fairly close to the event I was attending.
Needs so serious updating.
Solo Traveler
Lisa from New York, NY
May 5, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
The room was spotless and the linens seemed recently purchased. The management were very nice. The heat worked great! Even the carpet seemed new. There was free internet, a refrigerator, and a microwave.
The furniture was sturdy but old---but in line with the price. The room itself was nice and dry (it was raining outside). When I first entered, I noticed a fleeting wet smell.
Solo Traveler
Karen from Norwalk, CT
November 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
cheap and location
dirty, no coffee, shower did not work
Couple
Steven from Chicopee, MA
October 21, 2015
Couple
2.0
The gentleman who checked me in was very nice. Room was serviced nicely during the day.
The room was very small and cramped, bathroom could have been cleaner and shower did not work. TV was located in odd spot.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Tonawanda, NY
July 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Cheap. Great location for Boilermaker. Owners super nice
Bugs scare me. Blinds super thin so if the light is on you can see right thru
Scott from Savanna, IL
July 13, 2015
1.0
Nothing dirty! Room smelled horrible door did not seal shut. Stains all over had to decide which electronics we wanted plugged in only to outlets and one eas tv.
Everything I would be . Embarrassed to have this hotel on my sight! Microwave and fridge had blood from raw meat on them had to ho buy clorox wipes to clean room! Disgusting!

Shower only worked if you were the only person taking one otherwise no hot water or pressure. Bathroom outlet only worked if light was on. .

Couple
David from Rochester, NY
May 27, 2015
Couple
3.0
the hot shower!
the sagging mattress, the cleanliness (lots of OLD dirt), small room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Webster, NH
October 14, 2014
Couple
2.0
I liked the location
The hotel was very run down and not very clean.

The owner seemed to be upset when I asked hime for some more shampoo.

Business Traveler
Gary from Dalmatia, PA
August 16, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
It is an older well kept motel that had WiFi,a microwave,television and a refrigerator. There were also adequate receptacles. It was quiet and met all our needs. The price of the room was very good.
No.
Reviews of Pinecrest Motel
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Pinecrest Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


 
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.