Pine View Lodge

Pine View Lodge

Pine View Lodge Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
84 Saco Avenue
Old Orchard Beach, ME 04064

Hotel Guest Rating for Pine View Lodge in Old Orchard Beach

# 2 of 26 hotels in Old Orchard Beach
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Pine View Lodge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Pine View Lodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Pine View Lodge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Dartmouth, Canada
October 10, 2015
6.0
Couldn't change my reservation without being charged the full price. I just wanted to move it to the next night as I was too far away.
Couple
Ryan from Baltimore, MD
October 9, 2015
Couple
7.0
It was inexpensive. There was a kitchenette with fridge, microwave, hot plate. They had dishes, pots, etc. in the room as well. There was a nice tv and dining table in the room.
Creaky and loud. Could hear people upstairs, next door. People coming and going from building were very loud.

Seemed like a typical beach-area hotel setup. We went in October, and the area was a ghost town. I am guessing in the summer, it would be a great spot - close to the beach. It was about 15 min to the Portland area where my family lives.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cheyenne, WY
October 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The owner went above and beyond to ensure our stay was wonderful
Couple
Simon from Montreal, Canada
September 10, 2015
Couple
9.0
very good price, room spacious enough, clean.staff friendly and helpful, close to beach which is not very commercial.
sometimes neighbors noisy, specially at night.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ridgewood, NY
August 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
Units sre beeing renovated
nothing
Couple
Darla from Arvada, CO
August 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great employees very helpful and friendly
Everything was great
Cynthia from Round Hill, VA
August 5, 2015
lovely staff
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
October 14, 2014
Couple
9.0
The price and the attentiveness and friendliness of the staff.
Noise level between rooms. There is basically no sound isolation if anyone is in the room next door.
Couple
Tina from Fpo, AE
September 21, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Sebastien from Pincourt, Canada
September 3, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Owner very friendly, newly renovated room, clean
No balcony in room

A nice place to stay away from the pier chaos

Reviews of Pine View Lodge
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Pine View Lodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.