Pilgrim Inn & Cottages

Pilgrim Inn & Cottages

Pilgrim Inn & Cottages Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
307 Main Street
Plymouth, NH 03264

Hotel Guest Rating for Pilgrim Inn & Cottages in Plymouth

# 2 of 5 hotels in Plymouth
Based on 70 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Pilgrim Inn & Cottages
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Pilgrim Inn & Cottages
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Pilgrim Inn & Cottages

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norfolk, VA
April 28, 2017
Couple
8.0
Very well maintained facility.
nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Glastonbury, CT
January 5, 2017
Couple
8.0
we stayed in a free-standing cabin that welcomed our pet. The hotel is in an excellent location. The staff was very friendly. I would stay there again, but in warmer months.
Group Traveler
Linda from Manchester, NH
November 11, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Easy to get to, very good continental breakfast was above what most places offer for continental. Staff didn't speak English very well and there was not always someone at the front desk, especially first thing in the morning. But overall it was OK.
Older place so rooms were outdated colors and definitely had a slight musty smell to them but definitely a better choice than some of the smaller places in that area.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Chandra from New Providence, NJ
October 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The location was good. The staffs were helpful but not professional. The morning breakfast was nice.
the condition of the cottage I booked was not up to the standard not at least for a two-star hotel. The nightmare was the cottage had an age-old heater and it didn't work at all during the winter night, so could not sleep well.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seminole, OK
October 16, 2016
Couple
7.0
Nicely located for our plans. Staff is very nice. Easy access to I-93.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Putney, VT
September 7, 2016
Couple
3.0
It's on a major route.
Door lock did work properly and the mattress was the worst I have ever slept on. The management has a bad attitude towards it's customers.
Verified Hotel Guest from Bradford, NH
August 30, 2016
10.0
Nice quiet cottages. Perfect one night getaway for us. I wI'll definitely stay there again.
Shower is a bit small, but adequate.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Framingham, MA
July 7, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0
Very clean bed sheets.
Cottage is no good. It is small and outdated. I do not recommend booking a cottage.
Group Traveler
Larry from Cedar Rapids, IA
June 20, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was very polite and accommodating.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lowell, MA
March 20, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Very clean and friendly. Allowed us to use their bar b q
Reviews of Pilgrim Inn & Cottages
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Pilgrim Inn & Cottages
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.