Pierview Hotel And Suites

Pierview Hotel And Suites in Fort Myers Beach

Pierview Hotel And Suites

Pierview Hotel And Suites Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.3/10
1160 Estero Boulevard
Fort Myers Beach, FL 33931

Hotel Guest Rating for Pierview Hotel And Suites in Fort Myers Beach

# 14 of 44 hotels in Fort Myers Beach
Based on 39 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Pierview Hotel And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Pierview Hotel And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Pierview Hotel And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Carlette from Springfield, TN
January 21, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Location and staff
had problem with cable tv,but the staff took care of it.
Couple
Ted from Warsaw, IN
January 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
location location location
rooms are small but we are ok with that
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ontario, NY
January 8, 2015
Couple
1.0
Location
Rooms were filthy!!!!! Got there got a room key, went to check the room out before bringing all of our luggage to the room. Black Mold covered the mattress. Handed the key in and left....Do not stay there! The health department should shut the place down!
Couple
Susan from Neenah, WI
January 4, 2015
Couple
1.0
On the beach
Rooms were small, smelled but price was cheap. No wonder why this place had so many rooms left open. On the beach the people renting lawn chairs were very rude, made you move so they could have the prime spots and threatened to call police if you didn't.
Senior Travelers
Phyllis from Russellville, OH
December 27, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
The hotel is right on the beach with access to typical beach rentals. The pool area was small but very clean and sitting at the pool was like sitting on the beach. Great view of the water. A lot of effort to improve the looks of the hotel.
The rooms were small, but we didn't stay there to be in the room. Beds were comfortable but a little high off the floor. We would definitely recommend this to families who like being on the beach.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boynton Beach, FL
October 22, 2014
Couple
1.0
JUST THE LOCATION. I WILL NEVER GO BACK. NO WIFI AVAILABLE EVEN AFTER I INQUIRED ABOUT IT IN THE LOBBY. THEY SAID SOMETIMES IT DOESN'T WORK.
ROOMS WERE SMALL, PATCHED UP WALLS, AND THE BED WAS HORRIBLE. BEYOND UNCOMFORTABLE.

DON'T RECOMMEND IT TO ANYONE.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Winter Heaven, FL
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
location
lady at the front desk was rude. The room booked was too small so I had to upgrade when I got there. Saw a rat
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Plantation, FL
August 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St Petersburg, FL
July 30, 2014
Couple
3.0
Location - it was on the beach. The hotel staff were great. They were very nice.
The room was tiny. It seems as though they took the original room and divided it into two with a wall and a door. Noise was a problem. We could hear the occupants next door as if they were in our room (probably because with the original layout they were).

It was the strangest hotel room that I have ever been in and I have traveled all around the world. Some of the walls and the door were warped and bowed in. It was ok to sleep but we did not want to spend much time in the room. Parking was also a problem. We will stay someplace else next time.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brandon, FL
July 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
On the beach, Clean, close to shopping and eating
The empty lot next door

I had a great time, enjoyed our stay at the Pierview and will stay there again

Reviews of Pierview Hotel And Suites
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Pierview Hotel And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg