Pierview Hotel and Suites

Pierview Hotel and Suites

Pierview Hotel and Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.3/10
1160 Estero Boulevard
Fort Myers Beach, FL 33931

Hotel Guest Rating for Pierview Hotel and Suites in Fort Myers Beach

# 18 of 225 hotels in Fort Myers Beach
Based on 57 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Pierview Hotel and Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Pierview Hotel and Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Pierview Hotel and Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Francis from Lower Burrell, PA
February 14, 2017
Couple
8.0
The view
The room prices
Group Traveler
Danielle from Winter Springs, FL
January 15, 2017
Group Traveler
6.0
Price and location.
Thin walls. I could hear the neighbors talking.
Couple
Robert from Tampa, FL
August 2, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kim from Bonita Springs, FL
July 20, 2016
Couple
9.0
Location was great. Staff friendly and helpful.
Verified Hotel Guest from Massillon, OH
May 5, 2016
6.0
Location was the only real redeeming factor.
Handrails on all stairwells were sticky & some of the staff were just rude. Also couldn't get a pool towel any of the 3 days we were there.
Joseph from Forest Hill, MD
March 5, 2016
3.0
The staff friendly and helpful
The room was dated. It was old did only one sink. It was in the bathroom. No mirror in the bedroom. The a.c. was tough to regulate to cold or to hot.
Verified Hotel Guest from Byron, IL
February 17, 2016
5.0
Location was great. Steps to the beach . Only book pool side or suites other rooms not nice.
You could hear everything from the connecting rooms. Also moved rooms after the first night. The room booked didn't meet the description given online. A standard double only had one double bed! Usually a standard double has two double beds.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Onalaska, WI
February 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Great location! Right on the beach! Rooms were nice, just small. I
It was loud at night, not very family friendly
Couple
Ryan from Wood Ridge, NJ
October 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location had me once I opened the door outside and could almost jump into the ocean. Couldn't have been closer to the beach!
Solo Traveler
Stephen from Mound, MN
August 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
the location
my room was very expensive . I faced the street. it was very small
Reviews of Pierview Hotel and Suites
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Pierview Hotel and Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.