Pier House 60 Marina Hotel

Pier House 60 Marina Hotel in Clearwater Beach

Pier House 60 Marina Hotel

Pier House 60 Marina Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
101 Coronado Drive
Clearwater Beach, FL 33767

Hotel Guest Rating for Pier House 60 Marina Hotel in Clearwater Beach

# 1 of 31 hotels in Clearwater Beach
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Pier House 60 Marina Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Pier House 60 Marina Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Pier House 60 Marina Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bronx, NY
May 27, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Pier House 60 is a fantastic hotel in a perfect location - across the street from the beach and pier, short walk to restaurants, and convenient parking garage access. Our room was spacious and clean, and the balcony overlooking the marina was great.

Free wifi in room, along with small fridge and microwave (great for dining leftovers); spacious bathroom and comfortable beds and bedding; pool area is small but well-maintained and quiet; Crow's Nest bar on top floor offers cocktails and great views; definitely recommend this hotel.

Group Traveler
Beverly from Plaistow, NH
April 4, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The location was perfect and so was the view
You had to pay to park your car there

It was perfect for walking around the area, lots of activities around. And you got a nice free breakfast every morning.

Couple
Robin from Mccomb, OH
January 4, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Judy from Brooksville, FL
December 14, 2013
Couple
10.0
We had an end room and the view of the harbor & inter coastal waterway was excellent, also we were able to see the Gulf from our window and watched the sunset, therefore getting both sunrise and sunset.
No
Waldemar from Tampa, FL
November 6, 2013
10.0
I loved my with perfect view looking forward to going back.
Nope

Awsome place. Bar bar up top nice rooms.

Couple
Charles from Longwood, FL
October 11, 2013
Couple
10.0
LOCATION AND SERVICE
NO

VERY GOOD I WOULD DEFINITELY STAY AGAIN I GIVE IT AN A+.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Athens, GA
August 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The location is great. It's so close to the beach and restaurants.
It is totally at "motel" feeling though I paid for hotel price (almost
xxx per night).

Well, I definitely won't choose this place next time. The location is good, but honestly, it isn't worthy of the big money (xxx per night including tax). The curtain is so short that it even can't cover the light at morning. The shampoo is so mini that I even my husband felt it's not enough for him (his hair is short). Overall, the only good for this place is the location. Don't expect anything else. ...read more

Couple
Pedro from Bethesda, MD
July 23, 2013
Couple
8.0
Location, room and its view
Staff at the lobby was not so friendly and not aware of the area surrounding the hotel in order to make recommendations.

The location is great, the hotel is brand new, the staff at the front desk could be more prepare and/or helpfull. Breakfast is less than ok if you take in account the rates.

Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Wayne, NJ
July 16, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
everything was excellent, except for the small lobby area
no real lobby area
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sherry from Pecatonica, IL
June 28, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The rooms were new, fresh, and comfortable. There was free breakfast included.
The pool closes at sunset. They made a copy of our credit cards.

We were pleased with this hotel for its location, price, and cleanliness.

Reviews of Pier House 60 Marina Hotel
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Pier House 60 Marina Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg