Pier 5, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member

Pier 5, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member

Pier 5, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
711 Eastern Avenue
Baltimore, MD 21212

Hotel Guest Rating for Pier 5, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member in Baltimore

# 9 of 59 hotels in Baltimore
Based on 106 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Pier 5, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Pier 5, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Pier 5, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from High Point, NC
June 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Shuttle service
Decor
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Littlle Silver, NJ
May 28, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location is perfect as it is convenient to all aspects of the Inner Harbor but not noisy. The staff go out of their way to make sure your stay is enjoyable. The Hotel Emloyee at the front desk was great; were wonderful.
Business Traveler
Michael from Richmond, VT
May 14, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Great location
Couple
Barbara from Wiley Ford, WV
February 27, 2015
Couple
6.0
The staff was nice
We paid for a room with a balcony and they said they couldn't give it to us???We paid for the room in advance and the pictures of the website looked nothing like the room we had.I was sad about the room the water wasn't hit the two days we were there.
Couple
Thomas from Marlton, NJ
February 12, 2015
Couple
9.0
How close it is to inner harbor. Friendliness of the staff. Room was very nice sized. How quiet it was.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Swampscott, MA
January 22, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location and friendly dtaff
The mandated $9.95 daily fee
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Humble, TX
November 5, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great location. Great hotel. Great price. Clean and modern.
No problems with the hotel itself.

We arrived early, around 12:00 noon and were told no rooms were available for check in. The girl took our phone number, stored our bags and told us she would call when the room was available. At 2:30 my wife noticed other people were checking in and the girl was no longer there. She checked with the person who had taken her place and found that she had left and not passed on the information that we were waiting. The gentleman was very nice, apologized and we checked in imediately. ...read more

Business Traveler
T Michael from Cincinnati, OH
October 26, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Westville, NJ
October 26, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
Great location.
Rooms need to be updated. Beds need to be updated.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cooperseurg, PA
October 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location was one of the many things we liked about this hotel. It was within walking distance of everything! We also loved the Crabby Hour and Chocolate Event.
The décor is showing signs of wear. Our curtain was torn where it had probably gotten caught in the door.
Reviews of Pier 5, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member
(1 - 10 of 47 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Pier 5, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.