Pier 2620 Hotel Fisherman's Wharf

Pier 2620 Hotel Fisherman's Wharf

Pier 2620 Hotel Fisherman's Wharf Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
2620 Jones Street
San Francisco, CA 94133

Hotel Guest Rating for Pier 2620 Hotel Fisherman's Wharf in San Francisco

See Most Popular hotels in San Francisco
Based on 357 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Pier 2620 Hotel Fisherman's Wharf
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Pier 2620 Hotel Fisherman's Wharf
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Pier 2620 Hotel Fisherman's Wharf

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Sally from Indianola, IA
July 4, 2016
Couple
10.0
Great location and loved the decor of the room!
Couple
Christian from Mckinney, TX
July 3, 2016
Couple
10.0
The rooms had so much character to them. They were modern, comfortable, and classy. Overall, the small touches added up to a wonderful experience that actually ADDED value to our trip.
Parts of the bathtub looked worn, but hardly anything to complain about.
Couple
Sheila from New Hudson, MI
June 27, 2016
Couple
9.0
We were within walking distance to Fiishermans Wharf and Chinatown
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Mulvane, KS
June 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The room was wonderful, we loved the décor! The staff was very friendly and always helpful. Before we headed out I was able to just ask a couple of questions via facebook and received a reply back quickly. The location was great for us as well.
I wish that there had been a laundry room at the hotel.
Couple
Jennifer from Kennesaw, GA
June 16, 2016
Couple
10.0
Fantastic location, super comfortable bed & fun decor made this the perfect spot for a multi-night stay. The staff was also very warm and welcoming.
Walls were a bit thin.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland, CA
May 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The hotel staff were very friendly and somewhat amazing
The bathroom was very pretty but i would never consider taking a bath in the tub you could tell the walls of the shower have not been properly cleaned on some time....overall needs deep cleaning and update the room aas beautiful however real pier feeling.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Marcos, CA
May 9, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
centrally located staff was very friendly and helpful rooms were very clean great shower
could hear outside traffic at night
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Seekonk, MA
April 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great room and staff. Only complaint was the street noise and very thin walls! Being on the 1st floor traffic and street cleaning all night. Kept the television on to drown it out.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Centennial, CO
April 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The decor and location.
Unfortunately, it was extremely loud. The windows didn't do a good job in blocking out the traffic noise. The connecting door to the next room did a poor job of blocking out the noise from our neighbors next door.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rocklin, CA
April 6, 2016
Couple
4.0
Perfect location.
The room had no hot water, was not fun taking a cold shower.
Reviews of Pier 2620 Hotel Fisherman's Wharf
(1 - 10 of 151 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Pier 2620 Hotel Fisherman's Wharf
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.