Phoenix Park Hotel

Phoenix Park Hotel in Washington Dc

Phoenix Park Hotel

Phoenix Park Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
520 N Capitol Street Nw
Washington, DC 20001

Hotel Guest Rating for Phoenix Park Hotel in Washington Dc

See Most Popular hotels in Washington Dc
Based on 98 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Phoenix Park Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Phoenix Park Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Phoenix Park Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Redlands, CA
January 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
Good location. Bed is comfortable.
Cannot find parking. Amenities seem old, but clean.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Steve from Oranjestad, Aruba
December 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Didn't like location no entertainment & restaurants in the area.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gettysburg, PA
December 8, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Fantastic location and extremely pleasant staff! Couldn't have asked for better service! Many thanks!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
November 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
I love the hotel's location for our needs as we took the train in and it was within walking distance from the station and also to the major DC attractions e.g. Capital Hill.
The attitude of a particular male staff ... we were accidentally checked into a tiny room for three and when I went down to complain and show my online reservation specifics, he said they were full and the best thing he could do was to put in a rollaway.
Group Traveler
Akanksha from Chapel Hill, NC
November 9, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The service. The cart to carry the luggage. The person to bring the car from and to the valet parking. I liked my stay!
Nothing that I can think of. May be the elevator!
Couple
Michal from Newton, MA
November 8, 2014
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charleston, WV
September 18, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hurley, NY
September 9, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location and friendliness of staff
Rooms are very small.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gerardo from Rancho Viejo, TX
August 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Excellent location, close to Natinal Mall and bus Terminal.
Air conditioning unit was not working properly
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
August 12, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Phoenix Park Hotel
(1 - 10 of 51 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Phoenix Park Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg