Doubletree By Hilton Portland Tigard

Doubletree By Hilton Portland Tigard

Doubletree By Hilton Portland Tigard Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
9575 Sw Locust Street
Tigard, OR 97223

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree By Hilton Portland Tigard in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 44 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree By Hilton Portland Tigard
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Portland Tigard
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree By Hilton Portland Tigard

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from College Place, WA
August 9, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Conveniently located near Washington Square Mall along with other nearby shopping and restaurants.
Breakfast buffet not worth the price. Internet down for a short time but eventually fixed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carson Cty, NV
August 8, 2017
Couple
6.0
Room was great, excellent air conditioning.
No Wi-Fi for the 2 1/2 days we were there. Staff didn't seem overly concerned ("We think some lines got cut during street construction." ?? Very frustrating as there were many things I couldn't address. Pool didn't apear to be very clean.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
July 6, 2017
Business Traveler
3.0
The location is great, close to a mall and eateries.
The customer service was severely lacking. At check in, the toilet paper roll in the room was almost at the end but the front desk said I had to wait until I actually ran out until they would replace it or wait until the next days maid service.
Couple
Michael from Richland, WA
June 6, 2017
Couple
10.0
The staff were wonderful. They were caring, efficient and friendly.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bend, OR
April 23, 2017
Business Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bend, OR
April 17, 2017
Couple
9.0
Very clean, good location
Solo Traveler
Paula from Colorado Springs, CO
March 30, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
My room was very spacious, clean, and comfortable.
The elevator was out of order 4 out of the 5 days I was at the hotel.
Jeff from Missoula, MT
March 21, 2017
4.0
clean room, great staff
sofa bed was the worst I've seen...no mattress hardly...so noisy and uncomfortable my daughter hardly slept. tried calling room service several times...no one ever answered. had to walk down to the bar area...and then no one showed up to the bar for 10m
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Moscow, ID
January 4, 2017
Couple
6.0
The room was clean, spacious and comfortable. The HAC was quiet.
$10 breakfast offered the same fare that is complimentary at many other hotels only worse. Bar food was similarly of low quality.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
December 22, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean quiet room and very comfortable bed.
Heater unit wasn't properly working, but I didn't need it after I got the bedding covers arranged to my liking.
Reviews of Doubletree By Hilton Portland Tigard
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Portland Tigard
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.